Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Pentole Pot Illuminated Water Fountain

by Jeco
Today: $254.49
Out of stock
ITEM# 14034605

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 14034605

Bring the peaceful aura of flowing water into your home, or place this piece on your patio - it's suitable for indoor or outdoor use. Constructed from polyresin and fiberglass, this durable water fountain maintains its enchanting appearance for years, and its weatherproof design offers protection against the elements.

A charming accent to rustic or outdoorsy decor styles, this fountain features a stunning palette of neutral colors to offer a warm, cozy appeal. This illuminated fountain gives off a beautiful glow that draws attention to the piece and provides a little extra lighting after sundown.

  • 16.1-foot electric-powered line cord for flexible positioning
  • Made with polyresin and fiberglass for durability
  • Pump included for complete setup
  • 110-volt output
  • Designed for indoor and outdoor use with weatherproof finish for protection against the elements
  • Measures 19 inches wide x 17 inches deep x 33 inches high
  • Weighs 25.3 pounds
  • Minimal strength and tools required for installation, and assembly instructions are included


Specs

Features
Material Glass
Type Floor
Assembly Assembly Required
Dimensions See details
Model Number FCL031
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
  • Most Recent

  • I Love it ok!?

    When I first received it I didn't understand how to get the water flowing but I soon learned that I had to connect to the pump and submerge it into the water. I absolutely love it! It's beautiful, peaceful, and definitely a conversation piece!

    Read More
  • water fountain

    It is beautiful. I love it. Love that it is lighted

    Read More
  • Larry B by the sea

    Nice addition to our garden. Looks good works good. Instructions were clear and following them, all went well.

    Read More
  • Cute Fountain

    So far so good. It's been in my front garden for about a week. Both the bottom and middle pots light up. It's just the right height and size. I use Fountec algaecide to keep it clean and clear. It seems well made but only time will tell. I planted flowers around it and get so many compliments. Also there is no splashing.

    Read More
  • Everything works as designed!

    This little fountain is well built. The color matches the posted picture very well. Installation is simple. The water flow is quite and I really like the lighting at night! It also works well as a birth bath for humming birds visiting our back yard. Of course, make sure you are aware of the height of the fountain. It's less than 3 feet high, so won't be a good focal point for a large yard.

    Read More
  • Most Helpful

  • Fabulous Fountain

    We did an extreme home makeover on our back patio. The fountain is the focal point - it was the absolute best purchase! I am very happy with the cost, easy set-up and overall effect of the fountain.

    Read More
  • Believe reviews!

    I did read some of the reviews and other people said they had problems with the lights. I thought, well it's just luck with what you get. This time I didn't have good luck. But there are enough people says something about the lights that I should have been more alert.

    Read More
  • Fountain

    Fountain came well packaged and on time. The fountain leaked. Rather than try to put it back into the Styrofoam and into the box, I decided to try and fix it. It took me three days using dri-lock and clear silicone to get it to stop leaking. The fountain looked just like the picture and is working now, but I don't think it is ***.

    Read More
  • pentole pot illuminated water fountain

    the fountain is very attractive. however, although it came with a two light system the electrical unit allowed only for one of the lights to be used.

    Read More
  • Crappy product

    I purchased this product for my wife's birthday. I installed the fountain as directed in the fountain. Everything worked well for about 4 days and then the pump failed. My wife was heartbroken. Now I am trying to find information to contact the manufacturer of this fountain.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • How can I get spare parts for this item. Pump, Power supply & lights

  • Can you shut the lights off during the day???? Seems a waste of a bulb for it to be on all day...please let me know as soon as possible..Thank You....

  • Why did you choose this product?

    • A gift for my mother's garden.

    • love the look

    Read more Read less
  • Is this self contained fountain ?

    • Thank you for contacting us philipj12. This fountain is not self contained. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Your answer was of NO help! I need to find replacement lights for the item. It arrived with one light not working. Please offer some help.

    • Hello flamingo911! I sincerely apologize that you have not received the assistance you need. You will be contacted by Customer Care for help in getting this issue fixed. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • what are the measurements height width

    • Thank you for your question laurelm250. The measurements are 19 inches wide x 17 inches deep x 33 inches high. Have a great day.

  • Is the fountain lighted?

  • where is the fountain made

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.