Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor pillows
 from florida,  Apr 11, 2014

the seam closings are thick and kind of bulky, other wise they are okay.Looks fine on the couch just make sure the seam are placed on bottom out of sight...............that's all I have to say

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from wilkesboro, NC,  Jan 24, 2014

great value, very practical and useful for outdoor chairs

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the pillows!
 from Hoover, AL,  Jun 27, 2013

These pillows are very nice, the color is exactly like the picture shows, and they are a made from a good quality fabric. I am using these pillows in my dinning room side chairs and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Outdoor Pillows
 from LBI NJ,  May 7, 2013

bright, well stuffed and nice size... very happy with the pillows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good color, material and well stuffed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not as bright as expected.
 from KY,  Mar 23, 2013

Even though the color was a little off what I had hoped for, I did keep them because I have had a difficult time finding pillows that would coordinate with the other pillows I already have. I also have the red in these because I have 2 chaise pool loungers with the same fabric in red. I thought that the red and yellow together would make a nice contrast and go with the other reds that are on my porch and deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color would be brighter and more cheerful, but it is more of a mustard color in my opinion.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows do seem to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pillows were as described just not exactly the color I had hoped for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

Really cute, bright pillows. The stitching on one side of each pillow is imperfect, but happy with it for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful
 from El Caon, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I needed outdoor pillows for 2 large chairs and these fit the bill nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to brush off dirt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the pillows!
 from Medford, MA,  Jul 17, 2012

I love my pillows! They look perfect on my deck and I have received many compliments on them. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top