Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Saint Louis Mo,  Dec 20, 2011

The chrome pcs are a little light and the faucet is not real sturdy but for the price it will do. We are using if for a bathroom in our lower level which does not get used much so it will work ok. If I had to buy another sink I would not buy this one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A... glass/chrome product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair. I understand it was not expensive but I have seen better quality from Overstock in the same price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sink with not directions
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Nov 24, 2011

The ONLY issues with this product, and I ordered 2, is that it comes with no directions. I am a construction professional, and knew what needed to be done, but the average consumer needs to be prepared to hire a plumber for the install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the effort
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jun 26, 2011

Only because of the professional customer service did I pursue this. Besides the first glass sink base arriving broken... when the second arrived, and we started assembling the legs... we found one leg to be 3/4 inch shorter... thus making all the holes off too. By this time, we were so late to have the bathroom finished, my great workman, managed to rig it all so it stayed together level. Also, must note, the fittings that come with it are an odd size and do not match the normal shut off valve fittings.... sigh!!! Finally got it together, and everyone loves the way it looks in this tiny bath space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? hit or miss. All the legs and holes to assemble the legs did NOT match
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestal Glass Sink
 from Walnut Creek CA,  Feb 26, 2011

The pedestal glass sink is really beautiful - it's elegant and clean, the glass is substantial and the fixture is quite functional. Altogether, it makes exactly the kind of statement we wanted to achieve in the bathroom; that is, spacious and unique. I have only one minor complaint; although the product arrived pretty quickly after I placed the order, one of the decorative caps (that covers a screw in the assembly) was missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from brooklyn, new york,  Jan 26, 2011

the material is a bit cheap but the glass is heavy and the faucet makes up for it. everyone loves it and it's a great value. i would definitely recommend buying this product to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koen Pedestal Sink
 from Texas,  Sep 1, 2010

Received product without any breakage. Looks great if you are looking for a minimal vanity. I have had lots of compliments. Only problems I would have is that the chrome footing easily bent and cracked when installed. Fortunately, can't see them since they are on the backside. Other issue was the faucet head was a bit not uniform - it seems to curve a bit to the right. Not a big deal and others haven't noticed. Since this item is not a "brand name", I realized I was getting a sub superior product. None the less it reads beautifully in the mirrored bathroom and functions wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy and cheaply made
 from Granite Bay Ca.,  Nov 14, 2013

Don't waste your money! This Pedestal is very flimsy, cheaply made and sits way to low. Going to donate it to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart just wind warranty ran ouy
 from NEW YORK,  Sep 29, 2013

LOOKS GOOD BUT IS BAD FALLS APART DO NOT PURHASE! PARTS WILL RUST AND CORUTT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sink
 from Okc, OK,  Nov 30, 2011

Saw it fell in love with it, ordered it larger than I anticipated for my space,. But still love it really looks great in my small bathroom, and everyone that has seen it loves it. My contractor didn't had hard a time finding parts that fit .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought