Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best conversation piece
 from Dix Hills, New York,  Nov 9, 2007

I totally love this sink. The look is unbelievable and definitely looks like I spent alot more than I did. The workmanship is fantastic. My plumber did have to get a couple of extra parts to install it and the only problem I have about it is that when you put the water on full pressure if you do it quick a little does leak over but I dont care because of the appearance and the only other thing I dont like about it is that you can see some of the piping work but it blends in because it is silver as well. I just wish they had the mirror to match it. Other than that I say buy this sink it will make you very happy and make your bathroom look like a showroom bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and stylish vanity with cool looking faucet
 from Bay Area, California,  Jul 12, 2007

I love the modern look of this vanity. The faucet is so cool (water-fall design). Value is great! I hired a plumber to install it so I didn't have to deal with the plumbing mess. He said the coupling is non-U.S. standard. 3/4" is norm, 1/2" is harder to find. The P-trap is non-standard design. If you are building a new house with this vanity, get familiar with the design that you can explain it to a city inspector so you can pass the inspection. The only bad thing about this product is that the package carboard box is so thin that UPS chipped the corner of the glass plate during shipping. O couldn't replace only the glass plate. The package is over 40 lbs in weight and the plumber was paid for to show up for installation. I ended up keeping the broken corner one which I am very unhappy about. Please inspect your product before scheduling for installation. Good luck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pedestal glass vanity
 from anaheim, CA,  Jul 15, 2007

looks good. customer service replaced the dented wood within a week. thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedastal glass bathroom
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 21, 2012

Looks beautiful. Great conversation piece. Nothing but compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expert workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match and description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Vanity
 from Louisivlle, KY,  Apr 22, 2011

This product is very retro-contemporary. I switched out the clear glass bowl for a little mofre dramtic look. I always get compliments on this one. Thanks Overstock! Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 19, 2010

Absolutely gorgeous. Great price and quality. Used in a small powder room -- the room looks so much larger than it did with a regular vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Nov 7, 2010

I searched quite a bit for the perfect sink to place in remodeled guest bath and luckily ordered this one. It is absolutely beautiful and very well priced. Also, the unique look makes people take notice. Functionally works well. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY!! LOVE IT!
 from Lake Herrington KY,  Jul 10, 2010

We just got this sink put up and paired it with the Maritime Wall Mirrror and it is just STUNNING! My guest bath now looks like one at a high end resort. This sink is just eye catching! The waterfall faucet is too neat for words. We did have to adjust the water pressure so that it would not splash over the bowl but being a guest bath it isn't used every day. We are really happy with this sink! Thanks Overstock for having such unique things!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from Lorain,OH,  Apr 15, 2010

It looks very great!I install it in my Nail Salon and many people asked me where did you have it.I told them where .Everything I order here look great and I appriceate the way they work,very helpfull and very nice to customer.I also purchased 10 Sydney Black Chairs ,table and something else here.The chair on the way they delivered were broken 3 of 10 and I called them ank them to replace to me the new one and they sent to me ealier like I wish.Now I have enough chairs for my Grand opening my Nail Salon.Thank you so so much.I will come back to purchase for my Nail Salon and my house either.Thanks again! I just hope that I will have promotion or discount when I purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 1, 2009

Awesome looking, good value, don't hesitate. O has a mirror which matches exactly, item #11217314. You won't be disappointed in either item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2008

I had a professional intall the vanity but it appeared to be an easy job. My only problem with the vanity and faucet is that when the water is on full force it splashes out of the bowl. Otherwise, I love it. I get tons of compliments on the look and I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking Classy!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Mar 23, 2008

I bought 2 of these for our master bath remodel and one is visible as soon as you step into our bedroom. We bought 42" tall mirrors to put behind them that reflect the sinks and faucets. They are stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Sink
 from Gwynn Oak, MD,  Oct 10, 2007

This has realy added to my space and I am only disappointed that the mirror did not come with the sink!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top