For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking curtains
 from California,  May 24, 2013

I loved these curtains. They filter light while providing Privacy. Would not get these if you are looking to block the light. Very elegant. Though they are 96" long, there is a HUGE hem (4 inches) so you can easily let them out for additional length. I did that and you cannot even tell. The fabric is very stiff and not as pictured. I loved these curtains so much I bought additional panels for my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs quality control
 from MCHENRY, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

These are beautiful drapes. I even ordered more. (6 in total of black and white and silver and black) But just as I was about to hang my drapes I noticed the poor stitching and crooked grommets on these drapes. If you hang several of these drapes together the top stitching does not line up nor does the bottom hem. Several of the drapes had been mis sewn ripped apart and sewn again , very noticeably . I could have lived with the crooked grommets and the bad stitching but the circles not lining up at the top and bottom were very noticeably . Too bad for my OCD personality. Probably no one else would have noticed but I did and I know after awhile it would have drove my crazy I will be returning these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

These are really quite nice, especially for the price. In person they're quite dramatic, as in, the pattern will compete if you have pretty much anything else going on so they either need to be the focal point or go with something more neutral.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them! High quality!!
 from Seatlle, Wa.,  Jul 19, 2011

Beautiful drapes, purchased the silver/black and they are better than I was expecting, they are very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was better than pictured! Has a bit of a shine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on unique transitional curtain
 from boston, ma,  Jun 11, 2011

these curtains I bought in the white with black velvet circles, 3 pairs for a total of 6. they are in my dining room and they go well with the mix of modern and antique furniture i have in that room. they definitely make a statement. they do not have a lining but are a thick material and they look like good quality. i have received tons of positive comments from my friends, they were up in time for a recent party i held. i haven't seen anything even close to them at the local BBBtype stores or even online. the black velvet on the circles gets a little bit fuzzy but that's only if you're right on top of them...from 2 feet away you can't notice that. i think they are wonderful and they are exactly what i was looking for - no disappointment with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quality for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

Color is exact to the picture and is a very good quality curtain for the price. Heavy fabric makes it feel more expensive that it is. The grommets are square and very thick. Nice product overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy fabric, good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain
 from Great Meadows, NJ,  Oct 3, 2012

Overall, very nice curtains for the money. Took them out of the package, hung them and steamed out the wrinkles with no problem. Just wish the grommets were brushed nickel instead of the antique bronze finish they are...seems more in line with the modern and contemporary nature of the curtain but that's minor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The curtains are beautiful and add elegance to any room of a house, living or bedroom. They stand out if you have right furniture and wall color to match them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only thing is that the color is much darker than what shown on the site for the choice of Slate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Thick and heavy for my bedroom and totally block the liight in the morning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The slate color is not as accurate as the real curtains, the actualy color is much darker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 19, 2014

These curtains are beautiful! They really brought my contemporary dining room together, and added that final stylish touch. I ordered the black and white, and there is a little bit of a silvery metallic sheen to the white, but it is really pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from In,  Feb 24, 2014

Love those curtains, I pair them with a solid black because I have huge windows and it looks perfect, so many compliment, one thing they're extremely long, I just have to hem them... Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two different sizes
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

These drapes would be lovely if they were the actual size listed. I got two different sizes. Neither of which was the 96 in drapes I ordered.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebbles Faux Silk Grommet Curtain Panels
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2013

The price for these panels is amazing. They completely dressed up my dining room and they look beautiful. Upon careful inspection the edge seams are a little messy looking but they would never be noticed as they are on the backside. They look expensive and stylish!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned these not the right look
 from Louisville ky,  Dec 17, 2013

just not the right look. Was not what i was looking for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patterned curtain panels
 from Beaverton, OR,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought these curtain panels for my contemporary dining room and I absolutely love how it looks in the space. These curtains add drama without being too bold. I received lots of compliments on these curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury style
 from SC,  Nov 25, 2013

These are beautiful panels, threads for embroidery are tight and fabric has a great sheen for the look of luxury.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

The faux silk does not actually look silk. I have other curtains faux silk and they are much better quality. However, who really touches the curtains anyway? They look great and pull together my room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Madill, Ok,  Aug 8, 2013

I love these curtains! They are not lined, so some sun light comes in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as described!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 12, 2013

I love these curtains! I used them in my bedroom with gray walls and bright accents. I have gotten so many compliments on them! I bought and returned 5 sets of curtains before deciding on these. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture. Very white white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapes
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 6, 2013

These were nice statement drapey panels. I bought them for my son's apt & they worked very well with is decor. I did notice a few fabric defects while ironing them though, but not enough to return or detract from the overall look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Described well
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2013

I really like these, and surprisingly, so does my husband. They are 'busy' so just be sure they don't compete with too many other things. Plenty of compliments from friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched accordingly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, ironed easily and well. I bought 4 panels and the only thing noticed is that the print on 1 panel did not start in the same place, so there is just a bit of misalignment when all 4 drapes are pulled together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top