Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking curtains
 from California,  May 24, 2013

I loved these curtains. They filter light while providing Privacy. Would not get these if you are looking to block the light. Very elegant. Though they are 96" long, there is a HUGE hem (4 inches) so you can easily let them out for additional length. I did that and you cannot even tell. The fabric is very stiff and not as pictured. I loved these curtains so much I bought additional panels for my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs quality control
 from MCHENRY, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

These are beautiful drapes. I even ordered more. (6 in total of black and white and silver and black) But just as I was about to hang my drapes I noticed the poor stitching and crooked grommets on these drapes. If you hang several of these drapes together the top stitching does not line up nor does the bottom hem. Several of the drapes had been mis sewn ripped apart and sewn again , very noticeably . I could have lived with the crooked grommets and the bad stitching but the circles not lining up at the top and bottom were very noticeably . Too bad for my OCD personality. Probably no one else would have noticed but I did and I know after awhile it would have drove my crazy I will be returning these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

These are really quite nice, especially for the price. In person they're quite dramatic, as in, the pattern will compete if you have pretty much anything else going on so they either need to be the focal point or go with something more neutral.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on unique transitional curtain
 from boston, ma,  Jun 11, 2011

these curtains I bought in the white with black velvet circles, 3 pairs for a total of 6. they are in my dining room and they go well with the mix of modern and antique furniture i have in that room. they definitely make a statement. they do not have a lining but are a thick material and they look like good quality. i have received tons of positive comments from my friends, they were up in time for a recent party i held. i haven't seen anything even close to them at the local BBBtype stores or even online. the black velvet on the circles gets a little bit fuzzy but that's only if you're right on top of them...from 2 feet away you can't notice that. i think they are wonderful and they are exactly what i was looking for - no disappointment with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them! High quality!!
 from Seatlle, Wa.,  Jul 19, 2011

Beautiful drapes, purchased the silver/black and they are better than I was expecting, they are very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was better than pictured! Has a bit of a shine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 12, 2013

I love these curtains! I used them in my bedroom with gray walls and bright accents. I have gotten so many compliments on them! I bought and returned 5 sets of curtains before deciding on these. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture. Very white white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quality for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

Color is exact to the picture and is a very good quality curtain for the price. Heavy fabric makes it feel more expensive that it is. The grommets are square and very thick. Nice product overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy fabric, good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain
 from Great Meadows, NJ,  Oct 3, 2012

Overall, very nice curtains for the money. Took them out of the package, hung them and steamed out the wrinkles with no problem. Just wish the grommets were brushed nickel instead of the antique bronze finish they are...seems more in line with the modern and contemporary nature of the curtain but that's minor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebbles 96 - inch grommet curtain panel
 from NYC,  Oct 10, 2011

The curtains are beautiful and add elegance to any room of a house, living or bedroom. They stand out if you have right furniture and wall color to match them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only thing is that the color is much darker than what shown on the site for the choice of Slate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Thick and heavy for my bedroom and totally block the liight in the morning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The slate color is not as accurate as the real curtains, the actualy color is much darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey but great curtains!
 May 17, 2016

Didn't realize at first that these curtains only came with 1 per order... More pricey than what I hoped for, but you get what you pay for. Great quality, thick curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 13, 2016

These curtains look great in my apartment. And they are heave and blackout. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Apr 5, 2016

I ordered these curtains and they are lovely. Thick hand, nice sheen, very, very nice. So glad that I got them. The dark flocking is a nice contrast with the sheen from the white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extravegant and luxurious.. These are eye catching
 Feb 29, 2016

These panels are so luscious they make any room they are in pop. They are gorgeous! The only thing is that they are not lined which I think would make them a super hit to black out more light, but they do a good job with my wood blinds underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love its!!!!
 Feb 13, 2016

I get so many compliments on the curtains .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PR in NC
 Feb 9, 2016

Really like the pattern of this curtain the material is good but the pattern had a some flaws. Overall decently curtains worth the money. Wish they sold longer versions of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 29, 2015

Love these drapes! Beautiful and dramatic look to my dining area. Just did kitchen and great room, which are all open to each other, in Greys with touches of gold. My great room drapes are silver grey with a block of black 2/3 of the way up. these complement perfecly! Absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and style
 Nov 4, 2015

excellent quality, good material and a cool design that adds some depth and height to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Oct 28, 2015

These are very high quality panels. They offer a very contemporary and clean look. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 Oct 16, 2015

Great curtains! Classy, yet trendy. the Grommet is well constructed and makes the product look more expensive. good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KymAnn
 Sep 30, 2015

Love these! Look perfect in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought