Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

These are so comfortable. I use a dining chair as my office chair, and I put one of these on it to make it more comfortable. It works like a charm - I can sit on the chair for hours without my bottom getting annoyed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more taupe-ish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too dark
 from CT,  Jul 4, 2012

This product was MUCH darker than it appeared on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one tie ripped within a week
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chair pads
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jun 10, 2012

These are great chair pads for the price. They are large and very thick. I'm glad I found them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a darker taupe than the picture represents, but it is a nice color and won't show dirt.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Pads are very nice and thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate as far as quality and size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from West Virginia,  Feb 20, 2013

Like other comments stated these are a lot tanner than pictured. I like the darker shade though and it's not a smooth material but I prefer it that way. I chose these because of the price and the quality is great. I likes the cushions on another retailer site but those were 100.00 for four..yuck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reat buy for the money
 from Ma,  Feb 18, 2013

A friend came over & went ga ga over these. She went right on line & ordered four. Chair pads are very expensive, so this is a serious bargain. I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfection..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're great..They're perfect. They're so cheap, it's crazy!~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They should elaborate more so. I love these.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2013

The pads came in as promised and the quality and price is well worth the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA!! picture doesn't do it justice.
 from West Hills, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

I got two sets (4) in tan, but the manufacturer calls it walnut. The cover is a very substantial yet soft mini-ribbed fabric that looks like it will wear well over many years. Since I just got them, I don't know how they will wear, but they are beautiful with self-.tufted detail. I see they are now out of stock, but I promise they are worth going on a waitlist. They are thick, comfortable and larger than most. They fit onto my arrowback chairs perfectly. I couldn't be happier even if at twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pads for the money
 from Ohio,  Nov 15, 2012

They are just what I was looking for. Very reasonable price. I am sure they will last for a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was real accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only disappointed was the enlarged photo's fabric looked very smooth and velvety, but the actual fabric is not smooth. The size is as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color much darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebble Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)
 from Washington DC,  Jul 5, 2012

very cooshie and good color match to my computer screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!!! Very nice quality.
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 18, 2012

These cushions are just wonderful. Very plush and definitely look more expensive then what they were. The color is a little off. A little more tan then what it appears to be in picture. Great deal Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker then what it looks like on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Pads
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

Love these pads. They are sturdy, comfortable and good size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker when i received but nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I'm happy with this purchase. I needed inexpensive cushions for some used chairs I bought at an estate sale, and these are perfect. They're just the right size and shape, and a nice, practical color. The color is darker (more taupe) than was pictured, but I'm actually glad it's darker, as it will hide stains better. Though the cushions aren't 100% cotton, you can't tell - they look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was significantly darker - closer to a taupe. Online it looked like a light beige or off-white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry accurate, except for the pictured color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New life to old chairs.
 from Mile High City,  Feb 23, 2012

These are some nice cushions. I was not expecting them to be so well made. YaY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 17, 2012

Great. Comfortable, accurate color. Size is as is described. Fit chair well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as describe
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Pads
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 23, 2011

I love these chair pads. They look wonderful on the chair and sitting on them is a joy. They are thick and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered khaki. They look very much like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pad was nicer than I expected for the price. They are great to sit on. I would easily order other colors. The pads are thick and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size of the pads was my concern.The measurements were exact. They fit the chairs just perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 6, 2011

I ordered four pebble kitchen cushions in "tan". Although I received four "walnut" cushions instead, the color ended up working well with my color scheme and I decided to keep them. These cushions are well-made, durable and comfortable - lots of padding. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered "tan" and received "walnut", so I can't say.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought