Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Erie, PA.,  Apr 9, 2011

Chair pads are awful.They do not stick to the chairs like they stated they do. I would never buy them here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Orcas Island, washington,  Jan 18, 2011

The cushions are advertised as non slip, well I could strap them to my feet and ice skate all over the house if I wanted to, forget about them staying on the chairs, fabric is cheap, customer service is excellent as far as receiving delivery, I have no idea what it will be for returning the cushions, Im sure it will be fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2010

The cushions do not stay in place and they are a bit too thick. I would not order these cushions again because they slip and slide all over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality don't bother
 from Downingtown, PA,  Sep 22, 2011

Look great at first, if you don't mind that the non-slip part isn't worth a hoot and furthermore, you can't reverse the cushion when it starts falling apart! Within weeks these things started unraveling and just coming apart at the edges. They flattened out and except for one or two we've barely used, they all need to be thrown away after a couple of months' use. Don't bother. Buy something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from montclair, nj 07042,  Dec 12, 2010

These chair pads are the worst I have ever had. Had them on the chairs for less than a full week. One split open on the corner and they flatten down and do not stay put. My last chair pads I had on the chairs for 6-7 years. So needless to say I am very unhappy with these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from NWMo,  Feb 4, 2013

worked well for what I was looking for - didn't want ties - good price - quick delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with my purchase.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. The cushions were the color and look just as shown on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebble Chenille Non-slip chair pads
 from Linden, MI,  Jan 31, 2012

Quality good. I should have measured my chairs as cushions are a little small for my chair seats and because of that, they tend to move a bit when you set down..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these cushions were really thick ..
 from Hancock, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought these for my parents for Christmas. I am sure they will love them..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip is uber slip and worthless
 from california,  Nov 9, 2011

Looking for some chshions for a set of chairs and not one of them will stay on the wood--when you stand up, they fall on the floor. Total garbage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no ties to secure to chair and slick as satin--totally worhtless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads.
 from California,  Nov 7, 2011

These are nice chair pads with alot of cush for the tush. They fit nicely on my chairs and will fit on most chairs as they are not stiff and unforgiving. The only small issue with them that I have found is that the non-slip part of the pad is very minimal. The do slip a bit but not really a concern for me but could be for someone who is looking for something that is really slip resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 4, 2011

Love the chair pads but they got flat pretty quickly and they slip a little more than i thought they would but otherwise its a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Idaho,  Oct 4, 2011

Pads are not non-slip. Thay slide right off of the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Tustin, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought these for my elderly parents and wasn't sure they would work as expected, but pleasantly surprised....we all love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and it works better than expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Caldwell, Idaho,  Aug 10, 2011

the chair pads were exactly as I assumed they would be in quality and the service with your company was excellent. I would order and buy from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it complimented the room decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the chair pad is as good as any I have seen elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're great!
 from Casper, WY,  May 17, 2011

This set of chair pads was great! They came faster than we expected... they worked well with the size of the chairs, and the color (green) is so pretty! We've had them roughly 2-4 weeks.. and they still look great! ~V

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  May 5, 2011

I would like to see a more detailed description as to size and thickness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip vs Slip
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 17, 2010

These chair pads are good looking and comfortable. BUT, they DO NOT stick to the chair. I had to use pieces of Velcro to ensure non-slippage..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from cincinnati, OH,  Aug 11, 2010

The only good thing I can comment on is the color. ..exactly as pictured. The chair pad had many loose threads...poorly made and after only a couple of days use...they lost their shape. I should have returned them. Not quality at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 from New York, NY,  Jun 17, 2010

I have ordered numerous things from overstock and every product has been topnotch except this one!!! All the pads fell apart in the first 3 months. All the pads ripped and the stuffing is coming out. They are not very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top