For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soooo beautiful
 from san francisco,  May 1, 2012

These chairs are amazingly beautiful. I always loved linen and tufted pieces, mostly with such a great material and color combination. Dark and light colors give the balance and harmony for these highly elegant and sophisticated chairs. All the small details and shapes are only a bonus addition for the comfort. Love them. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased!!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 25, 2012

I was more than pleased with the product when it arrived. The quality exceeded my expectations based on the price. I had priced custom chairs but couldn't see my way to pay the price at this time. When I found these for half of the custom chairs and great reviews I decided to order. I couldn't be happier with them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker, but very close to online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was an excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Docny
 from LI, ny,  Sep 15, 2012

The previous reviews were obviously written by the same person. "harmony", "contrast", these reviews are very fishy. Shame on you, overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so simple and beautiful
 from houston,  May 4, 2012

These chairs have a unique charm. They have small and fine details that give them the elegance and sophisticated look and the light-dark color combination gives the harmony of the look. More the pieces are top quality and once I placed them into the room they lighten up the whole space. Really comfortable with a soft touch and beautiful tufted backrest. These are the chairs that are not only highly comfortable but are pleasant for the eyes too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sophistication
 from new york,  Apr 26, 2012

I love these beautiful and sophisticated looking linen chairs. I ordered two sets for my dining area and they are perfect. The quality of the linen and the wood is top and the classic and elegant look brings in old time memories. I have a classic styled dining room so the perfect decision was to order these chairs. The price is highly affordable and all the money worth this amazing look. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true beauty
 from miami,  Sep 19, 2011

I have ordered two sets from these beautiful linen dining chairs as my dining room and table is too large. The price was amazing and I was hoping the quality will also be the same. These chairs look better than on picture and give the ultimate comfort for the whole family. The light and dark color combination, the materials, the elegant style and great design make these chairs perfect. I am glad I made this choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Grand Rapids,  Sep 5, 2011

These are truly beautiful chairs. They have given my dining room a pristine aura of elegant sophistication. The lines are just gorgeous and the contrasting colors make a stylish visual statement. The button-tufted backs and the way the legs are designed give off a traditional look that gives an overall impression that I paid a lot more for these chairs. The cushioning is ample but not too soft, making these chairs perfect for long dinners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic elegance and modern comfort
 from new york, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

This Pearsall Beige Linen Dining Chairs not only look beautiful but have an amazing quality and price. The classic elegance of the design is completed with the utmost comfort and elegance. The black solid legs and the soft beige linen give the perfect harmony and the small details make the chairs look so fine and elegant. Low in price and high in quality I would recommend these chairs to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top