Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REALLY PRETTY HEAVY DUTY
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

REALLY HIGH QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE . I LOVE THAT THEY HAVE METAL HOLDERS THATS MUCH BETTER LAST LONGER THAN THE PLASTIC ONE S AND THE LACE DESIGN IS SO PRETTY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally disappointed!
 from Maryland,  Aug 15, 2013

Toliet seat arrived and when installed you could see it was warped! It hadcome from the factory like that. Had to put it in a bathroom no one uses and REPURCHASE another one at a different company. How do you send a toilet seat back once its been installed as Overstock suggested. Is'nt that a health issue? Now I am out over $!@#$%! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toilet seat is beautiful!
 from Lexington, Ky.,  Oct 19, 2012

Seat cover looks round but dimensions given on line were for an elongated toilet and that is what I needed so I ordered with my fingers crossed hoping it would fit, WRONG! Had to return the product but I really wish it would have fit. Beautiful seat cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5 stars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

Seat is attractive and well made and matches my existing decor perfectly...but it's a little narrow and doesn't entirely cover the more rounded edge of the sides of my bowl (approximately 1/4" each side). In general, the bottom ring itself is not that wide (which you can see from the photo on the site). I did not have problem with the hardware...but the seat does seem to "move" a bit. The photo color is pretty accurate, but the "pearl white" description is its title is entirely off the mark...it's a greenish beige with gold...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo accurate..."pearl white" description not so much...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so lovely
 from Seattle, wa,  May 16, 2012

I love this toilet seat and I am going to buy 2 more!! it was so cute and the design was attractive and unique. I have never saw that before I got one from overstock. excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Providence, RI,  May 8, 2012

Love this! Nice and solid, very easy to install, no wobbliness! Looks great, easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty - people even complement the toilet seat (funny). However, make sure you have longer screws for any of these resin seats - I have two different ones made this way and both of them had problems with the screws pulling out of the seat. We had to put longer screws in both of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair. The screw came out of the resin seat the first day - it needs longer screws to correct this problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Toilet Seat
 from New York, New York,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought this because I was tired of buying so many different toilet seats and so far its held up very well. It's easy to clean and has kept its shine. It's hard but I don't mind. Also the design went really well with my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise, Surprise
 from Stafford, VA,  Mar 5, 2011

As forementioned in another comment, the toilet seat has green in the stitching of the design. I personally didn't have a problem with it because it doesn't throw off my bathroom decor. There is plenty of the gold stitching to grasp the colors of my bathroom, with a touch of the green makes it look more plant-like. I like that the design is not just on the lid, but also on the seat. I was slightly dissappointed that the design is not double sided on the lid. When the lid is lifted it looks like paper on the back. Also, when you lift the seat....ditto.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it, but a few issues
 from WA State,  Jan 5, 2011

The design goes nice in my bathroom, and it looks well made, although the bolts (the top part that goes in the hole) were not really level with the toilet, so I had to use some thick rubber washers to install it with. And I mean, at least 1/2" thick, but they worked and I'm happy with the overall workings of it. Not sure why the gold design is green in places (is it supposed to be that way?), but to me it looks rustic (sorta like a patina) & doesn't bother me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatched seat
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2010

Although we love the overall look of this seat and expect it to be very durable, we were a little disappointed in to color of the trim. It is supposed to be gold/ beige trim, but the top of the seat was gold and the bottom was greenish and gold mixed. We thought it might have been a defective seat and sent the first one back. The replacement seat was mismatched too. We decided to keep the replacement and sent the first one back. A partial refund was given to us (less shipping charges).We decided the variation in color wasn't very noticeable with the seat up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Seat
 from Montgomery, NY,  Nov 11, 2010

Toilet Seat well constructed and easy to install. Unusual design. Eliminates need for cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Arkansas,  Jun 18, 2010

This toilet seat is much more beautiful than it looked on my monitor. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that when I placed the toilet seat on the commode and tightened the plastic nuts, the seat didn't exactly level out. The front pegs or supports or what ever they are, were not touching the commode in the front. The back supports were touching the commode, but not the front supports. I took the old plastic washers from our previous toilet seat and sandwiched them under the new washers and now it fits perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl white polyresin toilet seat
 from morristown,nj,  Jun 14, 2010

Overall I was happy with this purchase. My only complaint is that the seat is a bit narrow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl white
 from CO,  May 29, 2010

This seats sits very nice. Solid, good construction and easy to clean. Would like to see toilet seats that are displayed in an open position (lid up). Would probably buy again, altho I didn't get compliments on the seat. And most thought the seat too expensive. Wished I would have bought the solid white pearl with decoration on the top of the lid, but was urgent that I have a seat and wouldn't wanted to wait for a return. Still, it's fun to have something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl White Polyresin Toilet Seat
 from New York, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

This Toilet Seat is beter than expected. The picture shown does not do it justice. At first I thought it a bit expensive, but what I received proved it worth every penny. I would definitely recommend it for any style bathroom. The White Pearl blends in well with any decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Illinois,  Mar 13, 2010

I had been looking for a new toilet seat for awhile and found a few in the same price range but shipping was always ridiculous. It's a good quality seat, fit perfectly, wasn't short. The only issue i had was the coloring of the inset decoration on the lid - it didn't exactly match the seat. I suspect I just got an irregular one - with the lid up you can't tell - just when the lid is down but I'm still happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Topeka,Ks.,  Jul 28, 2009

I have been looking for a decrotive toilet seat for a few months, found this one, and it is great.The picture does not do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Nice
 from Bay area CA,  Jul 17, 2009

I love the pearl background and the gold flower design. So clean looking and cheery. I can't wait til my place is all painted and I can use the seat for the first time. The cover brings light and happiness into the bathroom. Very cute and a steal for the price. Worth every cent for the pleasure it will bring to me and others who use it. Sent super fast and very very well packed. Overstock you are the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 15, 2009

i find myself buying toilet seats as gifts for the past several mths for....these designs are very pretty...i'm getting this one for my mom...it's simple yet beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Advanced 300 Bidet Toilet Seat
Today $239.99
Compare $667.82
Save 64%
(5)
Pearl White Polyresin Toilet Seat
Today $42.99
Compare $50.97
Save 16%
(9)
Back to top