Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

Looks great, easy to install, came with chromed metal anchor studs to connect to toilet bowl rather than cheap plastic ones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from Pahrump, NV,  Nov 6, 2010

measurements are deceiving,colors are not as shown, very dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 19, 2010

I would have rated this toilet seat 5 stars until the lid fell off. I purchased the toilet seat in March,2010. It looked gaudy in the picture, but I ordered it anyway. I was pleasantly surprised it looked good, easy to clean and sturdy. Then the lid fell off, it looks like there was a defect in the polyresin , the polyresin flaked off where the hinge screws into the lid. I contacted Customer Service to see if there was a warranty for this product and there wasn't. So now I have to make a decision do I purchase another polyresin toilet seat or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Jan 29, 2015

Well I like this seat so much of 12 years this is my third. YEs I bought it again. The problems it always has is that the hinged break off right where they are attached to the seat. The polyresin always breaks right where the hinges are attached It's inexpensive enough to buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful toilet seat
 from ny,ny,  Jan 9, 2014

loved it a lot would recommend it to everyone.beautiful and strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is just want I wanted for my beach thrmr bathro
 from Riverside Ca,  Mar 14, 2012

I didn't want the same old same old this was more unique and I dare say individual as the decorating elements are natural

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair & fast replys
 from pa,  Mar 5, 2012

thank for sending a replacement but it still has a small defect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. manufactor defect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 4, 2010

This is a very pretty toilet seat however it is a little short. It doesn't completely cover to the edge of the toilet just a hair too short. I had bought one previously that I had to return because the holes did not line up with the porcelain holes. All these seats say "Standard" but they are all different. This has not changed my feeling about ordering from Overstock.com I still am a loyal customer and will remain that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but very small
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2009

The seat itself is very sturdy and good looking. It's a bit whiter than I expected but it is good quality and easy to set up. The only problem is that it is very small and doesn't fit the bowl. Definately check the dimensions before you buy, other than that, anyone who buys this will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell toilet seat
 from Glenwood, Indiana,  Sep 30, 2009

excellent buy! great metal fasteners to actual toilet,, easy to install, very pretty and classy- stylish. Could not get a good plastic seat ( which do not last) for the same price I paid for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought