Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

These curtains are one of my favorite things in my home. They are absolutely gorgeous. The color, the fabric, the way they fall...so luxurious and beautiful. They look much much more expensive than they are! My only gripe is that when I originally ordered, the description did not say it was only one panel and customer service confirmed for me that one order included 2 panels. When I, in fact, received only one panel, I placed an order for a second one. The second one was a totally different color than the first! It was more of a green than a peacock blue. So after a lot of headache and conversations with customer service, I received the right thing, but it was annoying. Moral of the story- order 2 or 4 panels at once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2012

These are gorgeous. They match my SW Cloudburst color walls perfectly. I have purchased some cheaper drapes to try to save money and compared to these drapes, the ones I had looked like bedsheets. These are nicely lined, with the rod pocket or tabs on the back. I use the tabs and it creates almost a pleated look at the top. While a bit pricer than I would normally spend, these were definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft to the touch, great pooling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color and quality!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Jun 9, 2013

The color is perfect and matches perfectly with the rug we purchased from O. (Teal/ Grey Transitional Area Rug (9'10 x 12'10) I love these curtains but because I'm putting them on french doors I've altered them and turned them into grommet style because I couldn't find them anywhere. I am so happy with purchasing these 4 panels from overstock and it didn't break the bank. Very high end finish to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a but greener on my screen but in person was perfect genuine teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These panels are lined and have a nice drape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems to be true to size didn't measure to verify as I'm altering thrm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beyond gorgeous.
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

Wow. Just a simple change of adding tall and rich colored curtains and a few throw pillows has completely transformed my living space. I purchased two of these to flank my window, extending up a few inches short of my ceiling. They are beautiful. Great quality, gorgeous saturated teal color. I recently purchased a neutral sofa to sit atop my wonderful jute rug, (also purchased here) added some colorful artwork and black and white photos to my wall, bought about 10 different throw pillows and, of course, these fabulous curtain panels. Looks like a design firm has been here. Fantastic. My makeover would be not be nearly as dramatic without these beauties. Go buy them already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? According to my monitor - perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe how wonderful they are. They have completely transformed my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 23, 2012

I love these curtains. Wanted them to pool on the floor. They are in my formal dining room. They are not a true peacock to me, but they are a gorgeous blue that coordinates with a peacock color. Very high quality, lined curtains. Hard to find curtains this long. Nice satin sheen. Super formal look. My friend liked them so much in my house that she ordered the same ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful
 from Massillon, OH,  Feb 1, 2012

My friend, who is an interior designer, recommended I get silk dupioni panels for my bedroom. Since no one really sees my room, I didn't want to spend the money on real ones. I am no expert, but I have to say these are really beautiful. The color is just gorgeous. They seem very heavy duty and well made. Well worth the cost. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous drapes!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Apr 13, 2014

My expectations were high based on previous reviews, and these drapes did not disappoint. The color is a rich teal, and the fabric looks just like dupioni silk. With the added weight of the backing, these drapes hang beautifully. Wish I had a reason to purchase more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these drapes
 from parsons Kansas,  Feb 5, 2014

Love love these drapes. I have them in many bedroom and they look beautiful, also they keep my room dark if I want to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Apr 15, 2015

exactly as described. They look beautiful in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 7, 2015

These curtains are true to color and are lovely in my living room. Very nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi
 Mar 19, 2015

Love the color and material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Mar 10, 2015

I put these in my dining room, which is now a peacock theme centered around these drapes! They are gorgeous and I get so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux silk drapes
 Mar 6, 2015

They are beautiful and are better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

honey bye! waste of money! These are green not teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toyou
 Feb 28, 2015

This is a beautiful curtain panel.....very heavy. But I was disappointed that it came in a re-pack package. The previous buyer had blonde hair over it, I'm a brunette. I was grossed out !! Shame on you overstock! I didn't want to go through the trouble of returning it and re-ordering....I just got a lint tape and rolled over it a couple of times!! However....I doubt very seriously that I will buy for overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenish Color
 Feb 28, 2015

Nice heavy weight. Sent them back as they ran more towards a green teal rather than a blue. Just not the color I was looking for and different than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great weight, very nice lining. Worth the price. Color is gorgeous, as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful curtains, unfortunately the wrong color. These curtains are almost a deep army green. Not the deep turquoise they appeared on my monitor. Returned and replaced with the Fiji Yarn Dyed Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean F
 Feb 18, 2015

Very high quality but the blue did not match my upholstery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful curtains made of high quality fabric. They have a white backing. A little pricey but worth what you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought