Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this Canvas
 from Northern California,  Aug 15, 2012

BOLD Colors that will pop on any wall. I had been looking at this for a year but no where to put it. I finally re design my master bath with taupe walls, light gray molding, blue/black granite counters and black italian tile on the floor. It looks great with blues, blacks white and gray areas and the green in the canvas adds a nice contrast to the room. The picture is EXTREMELY clear as the peacock stares at you. The back ground is a deep rich black, not faded at all and all the colors are very vibrant! It is very striking and will be noticed where ever you put it. Enjoy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock
 from spring,tx,  Jul 12, 2012

this peacock came quickly and packaged very well. he is beautiful. he now has a home above my fireplace mantel. he is finely displayed. and i am ordering him a light so that he shows up better. the colors are magnificent. i just remodeled this huge romm and he is a great speciman to display. am sending photos because everyone that sees him raves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Peacock
 from Taiwan R.O.C.,  Apr 11, 2012

When I showed my husband what I wanted to purchase he looked and said no! I never listened and went ahead. When it arrived he helped me open the box and hung it on the wall for me. He was speechless and now even describes it as his favorite picture. It's really beautiful, rich, powerful and energizes the home. A truly lucky auspicious picture that can only enhance your home with positive vibrations. I love it! Thank You Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks like an expensive work of art.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not detailed enough, never the less a wonderful surprise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Peacock
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2012

I love this picture. It was exactly as described online. Large enough to take up the entire area on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is vibrant and eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canvas painting and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock giclee
 from Kentucky,  Apr 6, 2013

I love peacocks. This is a very large statement piece and I love it. I placed it on the end wall of my breakfast area. It is bold, striking and very unusual and I am quite pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same bright rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as stated although they should make it clear that this is a print of a photograph, not a painting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Canvas
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Thank goodness I have a large wall in my bedroom for this lovely canvas! I did not expect it to be so large. Looks perfect with my peacock pillows and duvet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am sure it was fine, I just did not expect the canvas to be so big!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Vibrant
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking for a "POP" piece of art that would work with blues and tans. I looked around a lot and the pieces I found were too pricey for the size I needed. This picture exeeded my expectations in color quality, price & size. It takes up the majority of my wall. I intend on having it framed in a large width frame. Gorg!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant
 from Arroyo Grande, California,  Jan 28, 2013

This is very bright and is extremely realistic. Scared the granddaughter....she was freaked out about the eyes and beak! Ha. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very. Rilliant color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurqte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Chicago,  Jan 25, 2013

A bit odd but makes a great statement. Nice price too for such a huge piece of art. I like it, it's weird, but looks striking above my peacock blue sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas
 from Northern Colorado,  Nov 7, 2012

Raise Peafowl so this caught our eye. Arrived packaged very well. Fast Delivery. Ready to Hang. LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Awesome Colors
 from New Mexico, USA,  Oct 19, 2012

The Giclee is very big and a large wall with great lightening works awesome. I put this right over my bed and it looks awesome. I posted it on my facebook and I have had so many compliments on this Giclee....I am very impressed, satisfied, and recommend it to all...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome statement piece!
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2012

I love this canvas! High quality product, vibrant colors, and it is very large, so it makes a great statement in my room. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Canvas Picture
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 30, 2012

I debated for several weeks before purchasing this canvas...measured, imagined, measured the wall again and finally placed my order. It is just stunning in a guest bedroom - now know as "The Peacock" room, also purchased a Peacock pillow from Overstock and the room is now absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend this canvas..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding - as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from bing, NY,  Aug 2, 2014

This is the most beautiful Peacock picture, I have ever seen. Amazing colors, Love it, I have it in brand new Hair Studio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Cali,  Apr 13, 2014

Color is dynamic. Focal point of living area. Many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I was really on the fence with this piece. It's so big and bold and crazy that I was thinking it could either be really cool or just plain awful. The verdict? It's gorgeous. Looks beautiful close up and even better from a distance. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Peacock is Way Cool!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

This print is exactly like the picture displayed online. I hung it in my dinning room and I have received many compliments. The colors are very vivid. I ordered this canvas to go with my Christmas Peacock Motif in December 2012, and I let it stay up all year...less the Christmas decor. I still love it...a year and a half later.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEACOCK CANVAS
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 12, 2014

I was always looking for a peacock painting for a reasonable price, and I found it here on Overstock. The peacock painting I wanted was oversized just like the one here and it was around $XXX.XX at a furniture gallery and I was not going to pay that amount. I paid $XX and some change due to a sale. The painting is awesome the colors are so vibrant, it looks like the peacock is staring right at me. Its a great addition to my apartment All my guest who stop by always give me compliments on the painting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have it on a light blue wall in a blue and white 10' high living room wall. Its the perfect hit of colour to liven up the area. Perfectly packed and delivered as stated. thanks overstock. I have ordered plenty(tables, sofas, chairs, side tables, pictures, linen, tons of lamps, faucets and not a single return from you) and never yet been disappointed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a big impact!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

This looks incredible in our newly-decorated basement. The walls are painted a deep, dark gray and this art just pops! I wanted something very impactful without being gaudy and this definitely has done the trick!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top