Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Peacock
 from Taiwan R.O.C.,  Apr 11, 2012

When I showed my husband what I wanted to purchase he looked and said no! I never listened and went ahead. When it arrived he helped me open the box and hung it on the wall for me. He was speechless and now even describes it as his favorite picture. It's really beautiful, rich, powerful and energizes the home. A truly lucky auspicious picture that can only enhance your home with positive vibrations. I love it! Thank You Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks like an expensive work of art.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not detailed enough, never the less a wonderful surprise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Peacock
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2012

I love this picture. It was exactly as described online. Large enough to take up the entire area on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is vibrant and eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canvas painting and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this Canvas
 from Northern California,  Aug 15, 2012

BOLD Colors that will pop on any wall. I had been looking at this for a year but no where to put it. I finally re design my master bath with taupe walls, light gray molding, blue/black granite counters and black italian tile on the floor. It looks great with blues, blacks white and gray areas and the green in the canvas adds a nice contrast to the room. The picture is EXTREMELY clear as the peacock stares at you. The back ground is a deep rich black, not faded at all and all the colors are very vibrant! It is very striking and will be noticed where ever you put it. Enjoy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock
 from spring,tx,  Jul 12, 2012

this peacock came quickly and packaged very well. he is beautiful. he now has a home above my fireplace mantel. he is finely displayed. and i am ordering him a light so that he shows up better. the colors are magnificent. i just remodeled this huge romm and he is a great speciman to display. am sending photos because everyone that sees him raves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant
 from Arroyo Grande, California,  Jan 28, 2013

This is very bright and is extremely realistic. Scared the granddaughter....she was freaked out about the eyes and beak! Ha. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very. Rilliant color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurqte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock giclee
 from Kentucky,  Apr 6, 2013

I love peacocks. This is a very large statement piece and I love it. I placed it on the end wall of my breakfast area. It is bold, striking and very unusual and I am quite pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same bright rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as stated although they should make it clear that this is a print of a photograph, not a painting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Canvas
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Thank goodness I have a large wall in my bedroom for this lovely canvas! I did not expect it to be so large. Looks perfect with my peacock pillows and duvet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am sure it was fine, I just did not expect the canvas to be so big!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Vibrant
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking for a "POP" piece of art that would work with blues and tans. I looked around a lot and the pieces I found were too pricey for the size I needed. This picture exeeded my expectations in color quality, price & size. It takes up the majority of my wall. I intend on having it framed in a large width frame. Gorg!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Chicago,  Jan 25, 2013

A bit odd but makes a great statement. Nice price too for such a huge piece of art. I like it, it's weird, but looks striking above my peacock blue sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas
 from Northern Colorado,  Nov 7, 2012

Raise Peafowl so this caught our eye. Arrived packaged very well. Fast Delivery. Ready to Hang. LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Awesome Colors
 from New Mexico, USA,  Oct 19, 2012

The Giclee is very big and a large wall with great lightening works awesome. I put this right over my bed and it looks awesome. I posted it on my facebook and I have had so many compliments on this Giclee....I am very impressed, satisfied, and recommend it to all...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome statement piece!
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2012

I love this canvas! High quality product, vibrant colors, and it is very large, so it makes a great statement in my room. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Canvas Picture
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 30, 2012

I debated for several weeks before purchasing this canvas...measured, imagined, measured the wall again and finally placed my order. It is just stunning in a guest bedroom - now know as "The Peacock" room, also purchased a Peacock pillow from Overstock and the room is now absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend this canvas..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding - as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This picture is awesome. I hung it up immediately after it was delivered and knew I made a great purchase. The colors are bold and vibrant and compliments my decor perfectly. I also love that this canvas is oversized. Buy this and you won't be disappointed especially if you love peacocks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Wow!
 May 31, 2015

I love this print. It is not only beautiful but lightweight and easy to hang. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i was searching long and hard for a peacock painting/picture to hang over my couch in living room. i am extremely happy with this purchase. every time i walk into my living it just catches my eyes and anyone attn who comes in. it demands attn. i love it. it works well with everything else in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Apr 23, 2015

We put LED lights behind it to make it pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful, but larger than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality fine
 Feb 22, 2015

This is a huge piece. Colors not as exciting as I has hoped. But for me the problem with the peacocks eyeball. sort of disturbing and always looking at you in a mean way. I could not get used to it. Overstock was wonderful about return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye popping color
 from Nebraska,  Nov 12, 2014

Eye popping colors , the picture is huge, love it. Suits my eclectic tastes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought