Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
useful and comfortable
 from new york,  Apr 19, 2012

Being a company owner is quite a hard thing, mostly when you have to find a good enough solution to give your employees the daily comfort at work, at the office. After moving to a larger headquarter we changed all the furniture and ordered some new ones. I ordered a few from this great and really comfortable computer desks on a highly affordable price. My employees now can work in comfort having their large workspace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the material combination
 from san francisco,  Apr 16, 2012

I always prefer fresh and modern designs mostly solid and simple material combination as steel and glass. It is so minimalist and so matching, giving a solid and highly useful solution for my office. I really like the look of it and mostly that I can work comfortably. I highly recommend it to everyone mostly as it has a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect desk
 from chicago,  Apr 10, 2012

I just adore this desk. It is so fine and subtle, with great design and lines. The material combination is a unique one, and the glass desktop makes the whole piece so elegant and beautiful. I finally have a great desk to work on and more, I received a sophisticated room decor addition also on a highly affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing desk
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

Perfect match for my sons bedroom. Great modern feel and look. Love the mix of metal and glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great acurracy on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, great value!
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Nov 5, 2012

This is a great desk. I didn't realize quite how much I'd have to put together, but it wasn't so bad having someone read the instructions to me as I did it. If you're old-hat at this sort of deal, you probably wouldn't need help. A few points in putting it together were tricky due to matching up multiple holes and bolts, so make sure you keep your bolts only just tight enough to stay together, until you're almost done. (It's more flexible that way.) Then tighten everything well! We ended up leaving off the upper shelf, and you wouldn't even know it was missing anything by how it looks. It's pretty solid, and very stylish. I would definitely recommend this desk to friends who like the style! If you're not mechanically-inclined, have a friend help you put it together, but it's not too bad if you pay close attention. Would NOT recommend for children, or even young teens (unless they're careful/mature), due to the glass panel and some rough edges. The panel may be breakable; we are gentle with it, just in-case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality; only very minor issues putting it together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Oregon,  Oct 27, 2012

Great desk, been using it for a few weeks now. No wobbles or anything, nice and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best for our office
 from chicago,  May 18, 2012

As an office manager I want to give my colleagues the most comfortable way to work, this is why I ordered a few from this amazing computer desk. The price was fantastic and shipping fast. it is really comfortable to work at this desk as it has all that a great workspace needs. Even more the desks look amazing in the office. So my colleagues not only work in comfort but in style. Great material combination and stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the glass desktop
 from california,  May 16, 2012

Buying this steel and glass computer desk was a radical change after all the wooden desks and furniture I had. I needed a change and a comfortable desk and this one looked perfect. The price is really affordable and I can work comfortably on this computer desk. The glass desktop looks fantastic and the whole piece is modern and simple. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprising quality
 from boston,  May 14, 2012

This computer desk has a surprisingly great quality. I did not expect to receive this quality on a low price but I did. The glass and steel combination might seem cold but in my living it looks great. I can finally work comfortably at this desk that has enough space. In addition it has a beautiful and modern design. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought