Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!
 from Rhode Island,  May 18, 2011

We purchased this as an anniversary gift for our son and daughter in law and they just love it. We were a little unsure of the color, yet they both say they are very pleased with it in every way including the color. They particularly like the non-stick surface, and the good weight of the product. Great quality, well made and good sizes for cooking your everyday meals.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, was even better in person!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 20, 2011

My wife and I are both happy with our purchase. They heat evenly and are easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pots!
 from Wadsworth, IL,  Jul 5, 2012

Love these pots. This is a second set to add to the original set we bought a year ago, and they are still going strong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seen in store, so accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected, we have another set in bone already.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MN,  Jun 12, 2012

Love my purple pots and pans contemplating ordering another set for myself! It's perfect in my kitchen! I get many compliments on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Purple
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 19, 2014

This product is the perfect color I was looking for! I love them and they look amazing in my kitchen. However, they are NOT dishwasher safe so don't order them if you are not prepared to handwash. Seem to cook evenly so far and of course keep metal utensils away so the non-stick surface isn't scratched.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look good handing on a pot rack.
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

Inside scratches very easily. Would not purchase them again. Can't believe Paula Deen put her name on these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Porcelain 10 piece cookware
 from San Diego,Californis,  May 19, 2013

It is a good set for the money. Very pretty with my gray kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as heavy a gauge as I would've liked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, great price!
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

I'm not a big cook, but I wanted to get in to it a little more. I wanted to start fresh with a new set of pots and pans and this is a great one to go with! I use them every day now and I'm pleased with the quality of the items and the job they do in heating evenly and cleaning up nicely. The color is lovely, the handles are comfortable, all in all, a great set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Cookware
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought these for my wife as our other set was over 14 years old. We got these and just last night we were telling people that this set of cookware is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

a very good buy, just the right color, and a very good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!!
 from Roanoke, Va,  Sep 11, 2012

Fantastic product! It's easy to clean, color doesn't chip off like it does on other brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great! Just as shown on the site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great - easy to clean.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Sep 5, 2012

Nice set - easy to clean and nothing sticks! Would be happy to recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Dean Purple Cookware
 from NYC,  Jul 3, 2012

Great product for a great price with quick shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple cookware
 from sf bay area,  Jun 29, 2012

Stylish yet functional good quality pots and pans. Love the heavy duty glass lids too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean style and cool color
 from DFW, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

This is an exceptional collection of non-aluminum cookware. The ceramic porcelain/enamel is great and the stainless steel is durable and a nice finish. DON'T BUY ALUMINUM COOKWARE; IT'S BAD FOR YOU. http://www.***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purple is a bit more muted, but definitely not dull or ugly and has a richness to it. It's very pretty and calming.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Cookware
 from Houston,Tx,  May 18, 2012

My sister and I purcased this as a Mother's Day Gift for our mom.She absolutely loves them and when we saw them we felt the same.My mother cooks regularly for large groups and these pots are top notch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to forn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Apr 11, 2012

The picture on this site was different color than product. did not have speckling as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but color was not true to product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookware
 from Lexington KY,  Jan 30, 2012

Love the cookware I got it because of the color I just love purple it has worked very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great I love purpel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from NC,  Jan 10, 2012

bought it for my wife for Christmas and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2012

Perfect for a gift. Nice to have happy cookware. I've had my first set 2 years with no problems. Exterior stays unstained and interior is not wearing at this point. I'm happy with my purchase and buying from Overstock is much more reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have two sets of Paula Deen and they have been very serviceable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top