Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mid Range Cookware
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

Bought this cookware for my daughter as a gift, I noticed that her current cookware was flaking teflon, for no special occasion. She is very happy with the cookware and has no problems with it. I feel that this is a mid-range cookware solution without any frills, I would recommend it for anyone starting out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was comparable to any mid range cookware on the market
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paula deen cookwear
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I would reccomment thses pots and pans to everyone ..they cook even and clean easier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these pots are great easy to work with
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

I needed some new cook ware and was interested in this product line.I decided to give myself a birthday gift, and I'm glad I did! It is a very nice set, it cooks evenly, with little heat and cleans easily. I would recommended it to any one who wants a nice set of cook ware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, well made, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get cookin
 from Saginaw MI,  Jun 3, 2014

purchased for my daughter because I own a set. Wouldn't be without them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is an very good product i really like it.
 from Atlanata GA,  Mar 12, 2014

so far i have no problem with this product, im very pleased with the performance and the clean up is a breeze so far im very satisfied. the oatmeal color is cool as well. i would recommend it to my friends and family. and will buy future product. i already have what i want on my to get list. also the price was unbelievable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set - Way to Go Paula!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

I had a set of Cuisinart pots and pans for about ten years. They worked and were well seasoned but I thought it was time for a change. Didn't want to spend to much on a new set and knew I wanted to try something new. Would it be Rachael Ray or Paula Deen. Paula one and I'm glad she did. The set has everything I need. They are light and easy to lift and handle. The clean up well. What I like most is that I don't have to get pot holders in order to move the dutch oven from the stove to the sink. For the price this is a great set, even the color is nice. A great set for a new bride or kids just starting out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While there pots are not heavy at all they are well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Cleans suprisingly well!
 from oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2012

Cleans well. Looks great. Compliments recieved from guests. I Would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2012

It wasn;t the color I thought it was so I am returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It wasn;t the color I thought it was so I am returning it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock had the best price for this cookware
 from san antonio, texas,  Mar 22, 2012

I have a set of PD cookware and wanted to add to it but didnt want to pay what I was finding elseware. Overstock had the same great set of PD pots/pans much less than anywhere else. I am very happy with the set and wish I had gotten my first PD cookware from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent *****
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 12, 2012

This cookware set is beautiful and easy to clean. Almost to pretty to use. this is my scond set of Paula Deen cookware and it is better than the first one. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter weight than I expected
 from Port Orchard, Wash.,  May 27, 2011

I ordered Paula Deen Cookware in the color Oatmeal. The color is very nice and goes well with my kitchen. The cookware itself is quite light in weight compared to my previous cookware (KitchenAid). I prefer a heavier cookware, but use it awhile before I make a final decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top