Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Spoons
 from Little Silver, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

Needed spoons because my plastic melamine one broke. Opted for wood for durability. These fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2014

This is the other set I bought. Just love these!! Clean up is easy & no splintering!! Looks pretty too!! I do NOT put them in the dishwasher!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wooden spoons I've owned !
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

These spoons are amazing! They are great solid quality! They're very sturdy and easy to wash also. We have been cooking with them every night since we purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wooden spoons
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 9, 2013

These are very well made, durable spoons. Love them! Not flimsy; very smooth; highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are nice but I think they are a bit on the expensive side. However I do recommend them. Surprisingly shipping was on the long side. Not a regular thing thing for Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these spoons.
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

Love these spoons. So hard to find quality wood spoons. Have beem looking and buying for a while. Everything else i've purchased never measured up. Always cracked and broke. Not these. Recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood spoons
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2013

I am very fussy about wooden spoons, and these are great. Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellently made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

As a lover of wooden spoons of good quality I am pleased as punch with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jan 8, 2013

My husband loves to cook and wanted good wooden spoons, and these are great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought