Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wood spoons
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2013

I am very fussy about wooden spoons, and these are great. Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellently made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love Paula Deen's products!
 Aug 26, 2016

Another quality product from Paula. Just love cooking with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden spoons
 Apr 5, 2016

Love these spoons and would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 23, 2016

Was giving as a gift to daughter and she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use every day!
 Jan 1, 2016

I use these spoons every day! I've had them for a few years and they ROCK! I love the durability of them, and even in red sauce they do not get stained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teach3rd
 Dec 27, 2015

great quality, nice to have new spoons, never splurge on self, these are wonderful, so nice to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made, but not practical
 Aug 20, 2015

I'm used to traditional wooden spoons and find these a little chunky and not as easy to grip. I won't use them for everyday cooking, but I will use them as serving utensils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy
 Aug 6, 2015

Gorgeous spoons...very strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spoons
 from Little Silver, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

Needed spoons because my plastic melamine one broke. Opted for wood for durability. These fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2014

This is the other set I bought. Just love these!! Clean up is easy & no splintering!! Looks pretty too!! I do NOT put them in the dishwasher!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wooden spoons I've owned !
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

These spoons are amazing! They are great solid quality! They're very sturdy and easy to wash also. We have been cooking with them every night since we purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wooden spoons
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 9, 2013

These are very well made, durable spoons. Love them! Not flimsy; very smooth; highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Signature Wood Tools 2-piece Solid Spoo
 from NY,  Oct 19, 2013

These are nice but I think they are a bit on the expensive side. However I do recommend them. Surprisingly shipping was on the long side. Not a regular thing thing for Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these spoons.
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

Love these spoons. So hard to find quality wood spoons. Have beem looking and buying for a while. Everything else i've purchased never measured up. Always cracked and broke. Not these. Recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

As a lover of wooden spoons of good quality I am pleased as punch with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jan 8, 2013

My husband loves to cook and wanted good wooden spoons, and these are great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought