Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Company
 from McKinney, TX,  May 29, 2013

Excellent company with fast delivery service. I have ordered several things thru the years and they are always fast with good quality products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, works great but handles get too hot.
 from Palmdale, CA,  May 21, 2013

It is superior to using the folding basket steamers which we had for some time, my husband loves using it but the only complaint is the handles get too hot so you have to be sure to use hot pads to avoid getting burnt. The size was perfect for steaming our vegetables and rice for just the two of us. We like having the clear lid also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good but not sure if the screw holding the top lid knob is going to be a problem in time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

This pot is a perfect size, most of these are quite large. I am converting all of my cook ware to double handles and this one is great. I feel more secure picking up filled pots on both sides and no more handles to twist out of the way.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pot!
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jan 3, 2013

Beautiful pot! Well made and does very well! Shipping was quick! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cookware set
 from Bucyrus, Ohio,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a very nice set & got a real workout over the Thanksgiving Holiday cooking veggies & pasta. With Christmas & New Years coming soon, It will, once again, get used to the max.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Balitimore, MD,  Apr 17, 2012

Looks great and works well, but the shine inside the pot faded after the second time I used it. I would have expected a pot that boils water to hold up better on the inside, especially given the price. The copper bottom also immediately started to fade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul deen
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2012

The wife loved it Would recommend this to other people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from washington state,  Dec 9, 2011

Nice pan, keep the heat low or cleanup is tough. I was expecting a bigger pan, I should have looked at the 3 quart size a little closer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top