Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this product to any cook.
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Oct 17, 2013

Pan makes wonderful pancakes, French toast etc. It is sturdy, washes easily and needs very little oil. I will probably buy more Paula Dean cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jul 17, 2016

Looks nice but NOT flat! So when you make say grilled cheese sandwiches, it's not pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ...............
 Jul 4, 2016

BEST! So, I'm going to order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast was SUPER!!!
 Apr 11, 2016

I'm 76 years young and have not had "eggs in a hole" for breakfast since I was a kid. Using our new griddle my wife made them for breakfast yesterday. They tasted great and brought back happy memories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 Feb 28, 2016

Very handy pan, Love it and use it every weekend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 26, 2016

Best grill l've purchase have had to replace other grills ever 6 months this grill works far superior than previous ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Jan 10, 2016

Got as a present. Love the color. Havent used it yet. Always wanted this set. So excited

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this griddle
 Dec 21, 2015

Paula deem Teflon is good quality, lasts well. This griddle will also fit nicely into the dishwasher. They advise against it because of the porcelain but that does not seem practical with our busy days, so in the washer they go. And, in years of dishwasher cleaning we have never had an issue with the porcelain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daily user
 Sep 18, 2015

matches the main set in looks & function, no surprises, just what you need when you need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stovetop grill!
 Aug 31, 2015

Beautiful pan and I love the Red Speckle design! Cleans easily too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite cookware of all time
 Aug 12, 2015

i don't use it as much as the skillets, but it's still a favorite in my kitchen. good size. light weight. durable. easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GJJ
 Aug 4, 2015

A wonderful addition to my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Square Griddle
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

This product met my expectations. I have some other Paula Deen signature cookware and have been pleased with its quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware
 from IL,  Jan 11, 2013

This was given as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought