Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cookware Set
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice set but the blueberry is not as bright of a blue as shown in pic. I don't care for this light shade of blue but it is a very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Mar 19, 2015

Good quality cookware for a good price . Will use on a regular and recommend others to try.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 4, 2015

I liked it a lot and the non stick haven't worn off yet so I'm satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It cooks well and cleans up well. It is ergonomic and easy to hold. I will continue to buy Paula Deen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, beautiful, easy to clean
 from Georgia,  Sep 11, 2014

I had metal pots and pans with copper bottoms before this. They were hard to clean and everything stuck to them. This new cookware is quite the opposite! It is easy to simply rinse clean and wipe dry with a cloth. It is a beautiful color and I get compliments on it all the time from company. Make sure to not use metal utensils or place in the dishwasher though. You won't need to anyway! Totally worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cookware Set
 Apr 27, 2015

This is economical and sturdy cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 21, 2015

Great for cooking. Good decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother
 Apr 21, 2015

Still in full use...wish it was dishwasher safe!#

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Nevada,  Jan 1, 2014

My daughter bought me this set (red speckled) last year for Christmas and we LOVED IT!! This year I bought her a set (blueberry speckle) for her new home, she hasn't had a chance to use it but sure it will work just as good as mine and she loves the color!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grear set of pans
 from alvarado, tx,  Jan 1, 2014

I just receieved them so i have only used them twice. So far i have been very happy wirh them. I hand wash them and they are very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought