Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice heavy duty pot
 from miss.,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a very nice stockpot. Love the overall style of it. Large enough to cook anything of large quantity for a big family. Would recommend to family and friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manufacturer's Flaw
 Aug 15, 2015

Internal corrosion and exposed metal because of missing enamel caused me to return this item in exchange for another. The replaced item also has internal corrosion and exposed metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 May 13, 2015

don't buy this. i used it to make soup, the 3rd time an enamel chip was on the bottom. too late to returned because i don't use it often. i only use plastic utensils and as you know, everything is already cut up before going in soup and it was on low to simmer. so run, don't walk, away from paula seen products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula's pot
 from New york,  Apr 1, 2014

Purchased item because I needed a bigger soup pot. Problem is food sticks to the bottom and burns and this is not using a high fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pot
 from Midwest,  Jan 18, 2014

I love these pots, we had bought one in a store and then ordered more. They were great for cooking lobster and noodles, and large batches of soups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen 12 qt stockpot
 Jun 5, 2016

Love this pot!!! Sturdy and reliable. Not like some I've purchased in the past where the enamel chips off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same great pot
 Apr 18, 2016

Same great size easy wash non stick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 14, 2016

Wanted red pans and this was exactly what I wanted. I like the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pot
 Apr 4, 2016

This is a great pot for larger capacity. Getting the label off was a real pain and the glue used lingers....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stockpot
 Mar 20, 2016

I love this Paula Deen Stockpot. It is awesome. Best one I have ever used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended purchase
 Feb 28, 2016

Great purchase. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pot.
 Jan 17, 2016

I love Paula Deen cookware. The only cookware I use. This makes great soups and stew .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 10, 2016

Love my stock pot. Got it as present. Used it news years day. Beautiful and works great. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B.E.A.Utiful..... love
 Sep 8, 2015

Love this pot! Beautiful color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought