Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very nice looking set
 from Trenton,NC,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought this stainless steel set for my daughter. The product weight is impressive. The finish is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift worth the buying and receiving
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 17, 2013

Wanted this set for a while, sturdy heavy pots and know they will last for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, good looking and cleans easily...
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 29, 2014

For this price, these are perfect. There are more expensive and better constructed cookware, but this set is really attractive, cooks wells, cleans easily - no DW - and not too heavy. We've really enjoyed them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lavergne, TN,  Jul 30, 2013

I have been dealing with Overstock for many years and never had a bad experience. Would and have recommended Overstock to many people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware set is awesome!!!!
 from Pineville, West Virginia,  Dec 26, 2013

Cookware was a present to my son's girlfriend from him for Christmas. She loved it. Awesome cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were excited to get them and when we did, they did not disappoint us. Great quality and will use them for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lowridergirl
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this sethe for my daughter, she is very happy with it & said they make cooking easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and beautiful
 Feb 26, 2015

This set is so pretty, I love everything about how they look. I've had them for a good 2 weeks now and they cook great! My boyfriend and I can't get enough of them. Oh and the last thing, they are extremely easy to clean. Just get the set, you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this set to use with my new induction range. The pots are very nice - prettier than I expected and a nice weight. Magnet stuck firmly to the bottom to confirm induction compatibility. Unfortunately, the 2-pans are NOT induction compatible. This was not stated anywhere in the description. Really disappointing! I spent hours researching cookware sets and finally settled on this one as it got good reviews and met all my criteria. I would definitely keep the pots but it's not a great value if I still have to purchase new pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 6, 2015

Purchased this set for my summer home. They look nice, clean up great and got the set for a great price. Just perfect for what I need them for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 25, 2014

Great price and love the look of this set I love to cook and this is just classic looking I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paula deen cook ware
 from st louis mo,  Jul 25, 2014

i do not why i bought this it is sitting on the kitceh table not opened .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Austin, tx,  Jan 6, 2014

I love Amazon. Easy to stay home on cozy sofa n order on line. No rush at the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought