Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very nice looking set
 from Trenton,NC,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought this stainless steel set for my daughter. The product weight is impressive. The finish is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, good looking and cleans easily...
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 29, 2014

For this price, these are perfect. There are more expensive and better constructed cookware, but this set is really attractive, cooks wells, cleans easily - no DW - and not too heavy. We've really enjoyed them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift worth the buying and receiving
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 17, 2013

Wanted this set for a while, sturdy heavy pots and know they will last for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and beautiful
 Feb 26, 2015

This set is so pretty, I love everything about how they look. I've had them for a good 2 weeks now and they cook great! My boyfriend and I can't get enough of them. Oh and the last thing, they are extremely easy to clean. Just get the set, you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lavergne, TN,  Jul 30, 2013

I have been dealing with Overstock for many years and never had a bad experience. Would and have recommended Overstock to many people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 6, 2015

Purchased this set for my summer home. They look nice, clean up great and got the set for a great price. Just perfect for what I need them for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 25, 2014

Great price and love the look of this set I love to cook and this is just classic looking I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware set is awesome!!!!
 from Pineville, West Virginia,  Dec 26, 2013

Cookware was a present to my son's girlfriend from him for Christmas. She loved it. Awesome cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Jul 20, 2016

Bought this for my sister as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it! Although I haven't personally used it, it appeared to be of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jun 28, 2016

I haven't cooked on them yet. The quality is really good so far. They are beautiful, I will give a review later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 May 19, 2016

very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Mar 19, 2016

Great pots and pans. Bought for my daughters new apartment. She is very happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 13, 2016

Given as a gift and he loved it for his new beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for my vacation rentals
 Dec 10, 2015

Bought two sets and distributed then in four vacation rental units in Paula Deen’s hometown of Savannah. Kept a few other ones bought years ago, but tossed any “oldies” that were dinged up. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley
 Dec 8, 2015

Love Paula Deen cookware !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrie S
 Nov 20, 2015

All components, saucepan as well as skillets were good enoug weight and cool evenly. Very ngood value for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans, despite her being a "Rascist"
 Nov 20, 2015

Great value . People are staying away from this brand because she is a "Rascist" Their loss and my gain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Dean is quality
 Nov 2, 2015

Heavy pans and good nonstick glazing. Purchased for my sons apartment. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Oct 30, 2015

I like these the best because the round handles on the lids take up less storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman of God
 May 22, 2015

this set is wonderful that cooks very well I just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought