Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not use on flat cook tops!
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2012

The reviews for this product were good, as was the price and appearance, however upon just the second use of one of the skillets on my flat cook top stove, the 'bronze' color, which is on the exterior and bottom of all of pieces, adhered to my flat cook top. This caused the skillet to stick to cook top. Upon prying the skillet off of the cook top, I am left with a portion of the bronze still on my cook top burner that looks horrible and when reheated, other cookware also now sticks to it. I tried a second piece of the set on a different burner hoping it was perhaps just that particular skillet who's color was not cured sufficiently enough to the pan, and the same thing happened. In both cases, the cookware was not on the stove top long and was not on the highest heat setting. I would highly recommend avoiding this set if you have a flat cook top. Mine is now ruined. As flat cook tops are fairly prevalent now a days, I am surprised by this issue. My cook top is only 2 years old and always kept clean - so I can safely 'blame' this on the cook ware set. I have not had this problem with previous cookware sets either, of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy to clean up amazing all arond
 from upstate, ny,  Mar 27, 2012

i love this cookwear, i have had pampered chef cookwear for the past few years and really prefer thisset! So easy to clean, cook evenly just an amazing set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jun 5, 2016

Purchased for my son. Not the best quality. OK for beginner cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny2two
 May 16, 2016

Very pretty color! Love the quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cook Ware
 Apr 28, 2016

I am enjoying the pots and highly recommend the cook ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cookware
 Apr 6, 2016

Love the cookware, especially the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophia
 Mar 19, 2016

Beautiful color with copper lid handle. Sturdy and non-stick. I think this set will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set - wonderful style
 Mar 14, 2016

love the copper color - really even cooking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 4, 2016

Love it so pretty great quality happy I found them great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim D.
 Feb 24, 2016

I wish this set came with a bigger soup pot but it is a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Dean Signature cookware
 Feb 22, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Seems sturdy. Haven't had it long enough to know for sure...only time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishwasher safe
 Jan 21, 2016

I searched and searched to fine dishwasher safe pots and pans. My other set I had was so heavy and not dishwasher safe. These are very well made and not over heavy.Just a great set of pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price paid
 Dec 29, 2015

Very light; pretty color, but the coating outside coming off a little bit only after couple uses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter was elated!
 Dec 9, 2015

Paula Deen cookware is my daughter's favorite. She did not have this color, so I decided to purchase it through Overstock. When she saw them she was ultra excited. Thanks for the right colored set at the right price! The mail-in rebate was a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 9, 2015

would buy these all over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Nov 20, 2015

This is actually a great set of cookware. Heats evenly and nothing sticks. Shipped quickly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm not a Cook...
 Nov 3, 2015

But preparing food in this cookware makes me feel like one....cooks food evenly and cleans well while maintaining its non stick coating a color. I love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, but lightweight
 Oct 8, 2015

The Farberware set is better value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Sep 12, 2015

Beautiful color, very lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Mar 30, 2015

my mother in law is very happy with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought