For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not use on flat cook tops!
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2012

The reviews for this product were good, as was the price and appearance, however upon just the second use of one of the skillets on my flat cook top stove, the 'bronze' color, which is on the exterior and bottom of all of pieces, adhered to my flat cook top. This caused the skillet to stick to cook top. Upon prying the skillet off of the cook top, I am left with a portion of the bronze still on my cook top burner that looks horrible and when reheated, other cookware also now sticks to it. I tried a second piece of the set on a different burner hoping it was perhaps just that particular skillet who's color was not cured sufficiently enough to the pan, and the same thing happened. In both cases, the cookware was not on the stove top long and was not on the highest heat setting. I would highly recommend avoiding this set if you have a flat cook top. Mine is now ruined. As flat cook tops are fairly prevalent now a days, I am surprised by this issue. My cook top is only 2 years old and always kept clean - so I can safely 'blame' this on the cook ware set. I have not had this problem with previous cookware sets either, of course.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy to clean up amazing all arond
 from upstate, ny,  Mar 27, 2012

i love this cookwear, i have had pampered chef cookwear for the past few years and really prefer thisset! So easy to clean, cook evenly just an amazing set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Cookware
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 9, 2014

I was in desperate need of some quality cookware. The coloring is gorgeous and it cooks evenly. Great quality,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Miami,  Aug 13, 2013

This cook set is excellent. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Signature 11 piece Cookware set
 from Brookneal Va,  Aug 6, 2013

These are wonderful pots and pans. The cook and look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay Away
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 30, 2013

I bought this set but very disappointed. After several times using, the outside coating started to peel off. I used the utensils that came with it and the inside coating also because to peel after several uses. I have an electric stove so not sure if that was the problem, but never had this problem before with any set I bought. I expected long wearing cookware and actually surprised considering it had Paula's name on it. Do Not Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as picture on scren
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Aweful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cookware set!
 from Marshfield, MO,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this cookware set to replace another Paula Deen cookware set. This set is just as great as my last set. I will continue to purchcase Paula Deen cookware in the future. I was not disappointed with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely set
 from samson, al,  Mar 13, 2013

Love all the cookware under this name brand. this one was no exception. gave for a christmas gift and it was much appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as represented in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmansip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em!!
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2013

Love these pots and pans ...will be ordering something wlse soon

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Starter Set
 from RI,  Mar 23, 2012

I was looking for cookware that wasn't too heavy and these were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pans
 from Loving, Texas,  Mar 14, 2012

Received order in good shape with the order arriving sooner than expected. "O" has always shipped in a very timely manner with the packaging very safe. The pans are nicer than expected and work better than stated. Remember to hand wash and not use the dishwaser. It only takes a minute for clean up. Very happy that I ordered these pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is just as stated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top