Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what a great surprise!
 from dallas,tx,  Nov 8, 2013

I say that this was a surprise because I never expected something so lovely. Mabey function but no stylish also. The pictures do not do it justice. I look forward to thanksgiving this year so I can use all my pots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and easy to clean
 from DC,  Nov 1, 2013

These are all in great size for a family 3 or 4. I love the look of white non sticky surface, they look cool and heat up very quickly, easy to clean, light weight. I am getting some other pieces from same line.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen cookware
 from Sherwood, AR,  Aug 2, 2013

I am very pleased with this cookware. Love the color and sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Attractive
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 21, 2014

I've only had it for a few weeks but this cookware set seems to be durable and of great quality. The deep-red color is just right and not too in-your-face-bright-red. The lids fit perfectly on the pots and I haven't had any issues yet with steam boiling outside of a lid and dripping down the sides of the pot. The baking sheets are thick and do not bend when handling them. I donít have any complaints yet, and the best part was that I got a great deal on the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

Wife loves them. Cooks great, cleans up great...... Great job Paula Deen :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and pans are amazing
 from Alabama,  Jun 20, 2014

They are wonderful!! Non stick and trendy!! Nothing sticks and easy to clean!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative title
 from Athens alabama,  Feb 26, 2014

My children purchased me a set for my birthday and the color on the handle's are flacking off. The inside is rough and not as smooth. I have had my new set of cook ware since christmas . I fell inlove with it and I have been so upset and let down . Sincerely ***

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Grand Island, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

Although this set was somewhat more expensive than others available at the time, the reviews were positive and so I purchased it in October. At first, we LOVED the set for its easy clean up and for the different sizes it provided (as well as the red color). We have been scrupulous about not stacking them inside one another without lining them, and have used nothing but the plastic utensils recommended; however, the bottom of a couple of the pans already has nicks in the lining. In the long run, this set has not been worth the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from florida,  Dec 28, 2013

very nice, price was great and was just what was advertised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ca,  Oct 31, 2013

Amazing and very easy to clean. Also style of the cook wear is appealing and well ... Pretty!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top