Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shipping
 from Delmar, Delaware,  Oct 5, 2014

while this is a great product the shipping and wrapping was not good. You could see exactly what it was with picture and everything and it was a Christmas gift. the surprise was ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 from Cypress, Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

Great cookware! I love Paula Deen! I just wish there were move pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these pans
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

Back during the "big kerfuffle", I purchased a couple of frying pans from Target, just as they announced their plans to drop Ms. Deen's products. I have enjoyed them since then, so I was happy to see an entire set of them for a good price. The nonstick surface seems more resilient than other nonstick surfaces I've used, and they clean up really nice, both inside and out. I'm very happy to have found these... now if only there were extra pieces in this color I could buy (hint hint).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Chelmsford MA,  May 28, 2014

I bought these for our summer cottage but we only use that on the weekends, I have changed my mind and will be keeping these for everyday use and bringing my other cookware to the cape! I don't want to wait a week to use them. Love them, the colors beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 14, 2014

I bought this as a gift. Arrive timely. After using two weeks the porcelain outside on one skillet cracked and chipped off. I really expected more out of a Paula Dean product. It has been about a month now and so far no more have cracked or chipped. The non-stick surface is still doing really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Love the blueberry color on these pots. Overstock delivery was prompt. These pots require low to medium heat and cooking with liquid. I fry in an ordinary fry pan, then transfer to my Paula Deen pretty pots and finish cooking; otherwise it's all good. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooks evenly and cleans up beauetifully
 from Louisiana,  Mar 1, 2014

Very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula deen
 from Georgia,  Feb 8, 2014

These are the beet pans you do not need to cook with oil. The foot cooks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for newlyweds.
 from Idaho,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this set as a wedding shower gift for my granddaughter. The reason I chose this set, was because I have a set of Paula Deen cookware, and absolutely love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware is wonderful
 from Des Moines Iowa,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this cookware food doesn't stick to it. It cleans up great! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 4, 2014

Love the color! It cleans up so well! I was looking for a nice big set for my family and this for sure was the best one. It is so nice to have lids for all the pans. I love the style of the pans, looks very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Dean
 from Cleburne,Tx,  Nov 24, 2013

Color is a beautiful shade of blue. Pots are well made and I love the handles. O stock had lots of problems getting my order delivered, however customer service was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought