For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Chelmsford MA,  May 28, 2014

I bought these for our summer cottage but we only use that on the weekends, I have changed my mind and will be keeping these for everyday use and bringing my other cookware to the cape! I don't want to wait a week to use them. Love them, the colors beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 14, 2014

I bought this as a gift. Arrive timely. After using two weeks the porcelain outside on one skillet cracked and chipped off. I really expected more out of a Paula Dean product. It has been about a month now and so far no more have cracked or chipped. The non-stick surface is still doing really well.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Love the blueberry color on these pots. Overstock delivery was prompt. These pots require low to medium heat and cooking with liquid. I fry in an ordinary fry pan, then transfer to my Paula Deen pretty pots and finish cooking; otherwise it's all good. Worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooks evenly and cleans up beauetifully
 from Louisiana,  Mar 1, 2014

Very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula deen
 from Georgia,  Feb 8, 2014

These are the beet pans you do not need to cook with oil. The foot cooks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for newlyweds.
 from Idaho,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought this set as a wedding shower gift for my granddaughter. The reason I chose this set, was because I have a set of Paula Deen cookware, and absolutely love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware is wonderful
 from Des Moines Iowa,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this cookware food doesn't stick to it. It cleans up great! I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 4, 2014

Love the color! It cleans up so well! I was looking for a nice big set for my family and this for sure was the best one. It is so nice to have lids for all the pans. I love the style of the pans, looks very classy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Dean
 from Cleburne,Tx,  Nov 24, 2013

Color is a beautiful shade of blue. Pots are well made and I love the handles. O stock had lots of problems getting my order delivered, however customer service was very helpful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top