Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This absolutely the best cookware I could have purchased. Even cooking, not hot spots. I only put my glass lids in the dishwasher, the pans I just use a bit of detergent, rinse off and towel dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Cookware Set
 from Chambersburg,PA,  Oct 31, 2013

I love these pans. They live up to everything said about them. I would certainly recommend them. Also love the color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Overstock.com,  Jun 11, 2013

First new set of new cook wear in 21 years first set was great set but i would have to say these are much heavier then old set ! So easy to clean ..nothing sticks to them !!! Love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the excat color they showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy pans ..easy clean up !!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pots and pans are easy to cook with and clean up is a snap with the non-stick surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KyWildcat
 Jan 15, 2015

good cookware. we've had it for couple years & use daily. no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 15 piece
 from alpharetta, GA,  Dec 30, 2014

You should not advertise a 15 piece set and then count five of the pieces for five measuring spoons in a set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 20, 2014

very pretty and sturdy. does the job for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck!
 from las vegas,  Dec 4, 2014

I have used these pots for years now. I am satisfied 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non stick pan set
 from bradenton Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

I don't care what they say about Paula Deen. These pans are great and go well with the tools (sold separately) It might not make me a better cook but they are very pretty and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Nice color and was easy to use and clean. Barely used any oil or Pam at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking product
 from Shallowater, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

I gave this to my sister for a birthday gifts and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen
 from TEXAS,  Feb 18, 2014

BEAUTIFUL POTS AND PANS , HIGH QUALITY !! AWESOME.PRICE I LOOKED EVERYWHERE AND FOUND THEM HERE AT A GREAT PRICE !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from miami,fl,  Sep 28, 2013

Color is perfect. The non stick surface is working great after many uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are awful!
 from Indiana,  Sep 10, 2013

The paint has faded after 6 months of use. The paint is now flaking and peeling off the outside. The shape of the pots/pans is that it makes it difficult to stack them. When boiling water in the pots the lids vibrates when it gets to almost a boil. I love Paula Deen but shame on Paula Deen for putting her name on such an inferior product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15 pc red cookware set
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2013

I received these as a Christmas gift and absoluteley love them! My kids love how easily they clean up too!! I would recommend to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was exactly as shown
 from wyoming,  Nov 22, 2012

would order again well worth the price color matched display

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cookware
 from Arizona,  Jul 12, 2012

This cookware is great. We have used it several times now and it showing no signs of wear. Also, the clean up is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for our new RV
 from alabama,  Dec 9, 2013

Purchased this set to go in our new RV. Just the right size & doesn't take up a lot of space. Did find it a little cheaper locally after I received it, but still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from New River Valley, VA,  Aug 9, 2013

The description of the product on Overstock said that the pans were dishwasher safe. When we received the pan the information said that they were not dishwasher safe. This was concerning because I had intended to buy a dishwasher approved set. I do like the color and the comfort of the handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Porcelain
 from CO,  Jul 31, 2013

product is good. just don't look good. surface has pattern not solid red and looks like dirt spray on. also handle and holder is brass color and not good combination with rest of finishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought