Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could not asked for better
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2012

I do not recall the description telling you that the shape of the cookware prevents it from boiling over. That is awesome! Especially if you cook with electric because it doesn't cool off fast enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really close and only wished that it was told that it is gold tone accents.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  May 19, 2012

I absolutely LOVE these pots and pans!! They are definitely non stick, and they heat up so evenly, excellent product! If you are going to be hanging these up facing out in your kitchen and care about aesthetics though, be aware there is a large gaudy brand sticker on the bottom you can't readily remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Pottsville, PA,  Mar 27, 2012

I absolutely LOVE my new Paula Dean Cookware! The color perfectly suits my style and the quality suits my standards! Highly recommended! --Found a little bit cheaper at wal-mart though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15 piece cooking set
 from Near DE in MD,  Jan 4, 2013

Really great set of Pans & the measuring sticks are very Country & different! The pans are Excellant. The gift were for my Wife for Christmas & she loved them & the Color was Perfect, Unique & Catchy! We use them Daily & the Non Stick works great. The boil proof optiion or spill over is a great feature! I make Sweet Tea with the Med Pot yet I wish it it had a Pour Spot! The Pans cook very Evenly & the Lids fit my other Pots! I have Thrown Away mu Older pots and Pans some much more Expensive due to How Great these Work! I would Definately reccomend & Happy Cooking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 12, 2012

My wife has put this set to use every day since getting the product for Mother's Day. She loves it. Very pleased with the color and the exterior is proving to be resilliant to daily use and washing (by hand or dishwasher). Great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have given more information on size of each piece of cookware
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pots&pans
 from buffaLO,NY,  Apr 30, 2012

i've always liked paula dean cookware, it really holds up well. would suggest it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Collection
 from Franklin,Tn,  Feb 22, 2014

I love my cookware. It is a very pretty green and works great. I have a glass top cooktop and have had no problems at all. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Arkansas,  Aug 13, 2013

The cookware is beautiful !! I bought a set for my granddaughter also.Wonderful to use. I love the fact that things don't boil over ( not that I do that very often) Wish the stockpot came in other colors so could order it also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love how these look
 from chicago,  Apr 22, 2013

i got these to go with the color of my kitchen walls. these are so beautiful in person. the Lids are what really make them pop--it is a bright copper color and makes them look very classy, elegant and expensive--its actually the best part. Ive used them a couple times so far and nothing has stuck to them yet. the only negative is that one of the skillets does not come with a lid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this set of cookware! It has been used almost everyday & it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware
 from Melvindale, Mi,  Apr 16, 2013

I already had a piece of this cookware so I knew what to expect. It cleans up very well and so far after a month's use, it still looks like it just came out of the box. Wish there were more pieces to add to it. I do have a griddle that matches that I purchased from another website and that is why I ordered the cookware set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware Set & Great Value!
 from coupeville, wa,  Mar 17, 2013

I love this cookware set! It truly is NONSTICK. I've cooked a lot of messy stuff in it that used to stick and harden to my old pots & pans set - but not these ones! everything comes off super easily! and food is cooked perfectly and doesn't end up burnt. I was between this set and a rachel ray set. My mom who has owned both sets said to go with the Paula Deen! I'm so glad to have these. I wish however that instead of coming with 8 & 10inch pans they came with the 9 & 11inch - however to buy those seperately is pretty affordable! i'm also glad it includes the deep pan, which is a great value! The color is beautiful since I wanted something to match my green dish set and the pear color is gorgeous! I was so glad to find these at a great price on overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware is even prettier in person.
 from Randleman, NC,  Mar 14, 2013

I have mostly good reviews on all aspects of this cookware set. It is even prettier than the web site shows. It cleans up really nice and doesn't scratch my porcelin stovetop. The enamel is glossy and smooth. The Pear color is a perfect accent color for my kitchen.The only negative is about the advertisement of it being a 15 piece set. It is true,but misleading. The 15 pieces included 5 measuring spoons. If you order a 15 piece set of cookware; should you not receive 15 pieces of cookware?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much nicer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supreme quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from manchester, KY,  Dec 31, 2012

Great gift, great cookware! Bought as a Christmas gift. If I didn't have an expensive set of stainless steel, I would get a set for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually was better looking than the site pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and price for the amount of pieces in the set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 28, 2015

For several months I debated about this purchase. When you have a glass top stove, you have to consider cookware carefully. The color was just what I wanted to have in my Florida home. Even through, I don't live on the beach, I wanted a color to compliment my d├ęcor and my beach themed home. I was pleasantly surprised by the color and the efficiently of this lower temperature cookware. I don't wash it in the dishwasher even through the instructions state it's dishwasher safe. It is just the perfect set for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New pots and pans
 Jan 22, 2015

Love my new pots and pans very easy to clean love the color goes well with my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula deen Cookware
 from Colorado,  Oct 1, 2014

I love my new cookware! It is really attractive and a great design. Cleans easily! The shape of the pans keep them from boiling over. I wish they had more matching accessories. Plan to buy the matching fry pan soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 from Warrensville hts, Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

This cookware is better than I expected, the pots heat evenly, and there was no sticking, clean up was quick and easy. The color matches perfect with my kitchen decor, now I will have to buy the larger skillet and stocl pot. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not here to pan these!
 from San Jacinto, CA,  Aug 11, 2013

I've had these for a few months but just got around to opening the box to use them for the first time. Without hesitation, I can say these are the coolest pots & pans I've EVER owned and I love the versatility of the sizes offered! Never thought I'd order green, but it was the best option available when I bought them... a great pop of personality in my kitchen!! (I probably would have ordered the red had it been available, so some things are meant to be!) The one tiny drawback as far as I'm concerned is the brass ring on each pot for hanging... people really don't hang their pots any longer from what I've seen in designer kitchens (not that mine comes near that category) therefore I immediately viewed the ring as a safety hazard. I'm 60 and kind of a klutz... I can see me catching something in it and the hot pot going flying all over me, the stove and my dogs. I'm going to ask a neighbor to cut them off for me. I love the shapes and efficiency I've experienced so far... and am looking forward to enjoying them for many years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 4, 2013

As beautiful as Paula Dean and the perfect set of cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought