Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking, great cooking!
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 2, 2014

These Paula Dean pots & pans were a great deal. They look fantastic and are a delight to cook on. Really glad I picked them up for my wife, she was thrilled. Satisfied customer;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my pot set, the color is awesome!
 from Kankakee, Illinois,  Nov 28, 2014

I really like the pot set especially the color cause my walls in the kitchen are yellow. I have the big pot on the stove for decoration & it is beautiful! I sent my brother in Texas a red speckled set for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a cook
 from New Albany Oh,  Nov 26, 2014

It is dishwasher ok, but manufacturer claims hand washing best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PD COOKWARE
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful cookware!!! Cleanups easily and non sticking..purchased set for a birthday gift and recipients loves the cookware!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to be high quality :)
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

I like these a lot. The yellow is pretty. Sort of wish I would have gotten the dark purple instead. I didn't see it at the time, and Overstock wouldn't let me cancel the order and swap it out. Bummer, but again, I'm pleased with the quality of the set. ;) .... Could have done with out the PD on the handles of the lid, but I guess Ms.Deen had to leave her logo. ;) .... They have a nice heavy-ish feel to. Haven't had them long, but I expect they will hold up well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2014

Love the set and am happy with there performance. I would recommend this set for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Rainbow City, Alabama,  May 17, 2014

Absolutely love this set. Had a stainless set for over 20 years and was finally ready to try something new. Love the nonstick surface, it's so easy to clean. The yellow color matches my kitchen well. All the colors are very pretty. I would absolutely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen 15 pc set - Butter
 from Black River Falls, WI,  May 7, 2014

These items ended up being perfect all around. I am still getting use to my specialty cooking on a glass top and this collection has helped me perfect that cooking skill better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pans
 from zanesville, ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

great pans and they are colorful I'm glad that I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Cookware
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Jan 29, 2014

Great cookware set. The bottoms on the outside clean easily. Stays new looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

Beautifully made. Great sunny color for any kitchen. They look nice on the stove even as decoration!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Oregon, Oh,  Oct 31, 2013

The package came and it was obviously repacked.. A big red flag. The measuring spoons were missing. Not a big deal to me since I really don't cook much. The pans were bent so the lids did not fit. I was able to bend the pans to get them to fit. One of the handles was slightly damaged. These were no doubt the reasons it was sent back. Overstock didn't care they just sent it out again. It wasn't worth it to me to return it, but I will be cautious about buying from them again. As for the cookware itself, It is difficult to pour out of because of the design, the pans are rounded inward so to pour out, liquid tends to run down the side of the pans. I would recommend spending more for good stainless set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my Paula Deen Cookware Set!!
 from Andalusia, AL,  Jul 29, 2013

I love my yellow speckled Paula Deen cookware set! Although, the pan in the front on the picture looks bigger than what it really is, I am happy with my purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Teflon than in the past
 from Riverview Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

Teflon has gotten better. But there was nothing in the description about ceramic cook tops and the care instructions said the cookware is not advised for ceramic stoves. And the large cook pan lid did not fit and always has a white ring on the inside of the pan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paula deen cookware set
 from Orlando , Fl,  May 31, 2013

AS ALWAYS ordering and shipping/delivery were trouble-free. Quality and color are great!! The best part was that it was a agift to my daughter and she is enjoying them as we speak.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality---excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paula deen pans
 from Orange, CA,  May 18, 2013

Not bad at all,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Indian River MI,  May 6, 2013

love the color, nice to have a set that matches, delivery service was great and on time, pans are perfect sizes for two people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, light weight, good for my arthritic hands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware for Everyone
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 2, 2013

Was looking for light weight cookware as I have a wrist injury however I also wanted quality. These provide both. Thank you Paula Deen for the pots and pans. I love them. And you can place them in the dishwasher!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got Paula Deen cookware
 from Massillon, Ohio,  May 1, 2013

I received these the day before Easter, and I was so excited. The pans are beautiful, they cook evenly, and are an easy clean up. I leave them on the top of my stove for decoration. The measuring spoons that came with them are adorable, they are like using little cups. Very satisfied with this product. This is not the first set of pans that I purchased from Paula Deen, I wanted to add to my collection, and overstock.com had the right price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Color
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2013

I love this set in my white kitchen it adds a nice bright pop of color. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought