Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen satisfied my wife
 from Effort, PA,  May 15, 2012

Ordered this set as a surprise birthday present for my wife. (It was a surprise in the sense that she found them and instructed me to order them...which kinda surprised me) They arrived quickly and well protected. My wife opened them as soon as they arrived, inspected them, and finding them in perfect condition, attempted to repackage them so I would not know she had already opened her surprise birthday present. Most people not belonging to MENSA are unable to repack a 15 piece cookware set, close the box properly, and re-tape the box making it appear to be a brand new unopened surprise birthday present. My wife, having not yet been invited to join MENSA, totally succeeded. (At failing to close the box at all). In a not so subtle attempt to quell my line of questioning as to why they would send a 15 piece cookware set in an obviously 13 piece sized box, she promptly opened her surprise birthday present and tried them out. The shrimp scampi was excellent, cleanup was easy (I can attest to that first hand...Hey, it was her birthday after all) and then she admitted that she had snooped through her surprise birthday present before I got home from work and had actually attempted to re-close it. And that was the biggest surprise of all...not that she actually snooped through the surprise birthday present...that she actually admitted it. Oh yeah, the review...If you buy this cookware set, you will not be disappointed. We (My wife) has been using them for several weeks now and have never had any food come even close to sticking to the pans and, many times, all the cleaning that has been required was to wipe the pan out with a paper towel. (Tip: Let the pans cool down first). We truly love this set and believe anyone who purchases them will be as pleasantly surprised as we were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Naples, Fl,  Oct 26, 2012

They are very nice! I was a little worried about the yellow color, but they are perfect! They have made clean up a lot easier also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Sep 25, 2012

I love this cookware. Researched several sets and this set is a great value for the money. The only concern I had was once it arrived I read that it is not recommended for flat cooktops, due to porcelain paint. After further investigation, I discovered it is fine to use as long as you are not careless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!!!
 from new york,  Sep 17, 2012

The quality of the pans is great!!! I used today for the first time, and loved it!!! Great sizes as well. It does not stick on the bottom, it is just a great set of pans, I recomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 from Tahlequah Ok,  Jun 20, 2012

Love them so beautiful I have a black range like to leave them sitting on it compleats my kitchen. Soooo easy to clean. Also you had the lowest price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 10, 2012

This a great set especially for the price. I was a little worried about the yellow but it's speckled with several shades so it isn't loud at all. My husband cooks a good bit too and he also thinks its a great set. We have a larger skillet from Paula Dean that we ordered several months earlier and it's also holding up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Satisfied!
 from Scranton, Pa,  May 22, 2012

I'd been using the same pot and pan set for over 15 years they had all warped and didn't sit on the burners correctly long story short it was time for a newset. I read the reviews for this Paula Deen product and decided to give it a go. I absolutely love these. They are truely non-stick and they are of high quality I'm so glad I decided to purchase this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen Porcelain Cookware, smooth as Butter
 from Rapid City, SD,  May 17, 2012

beautiful color, great variety of sizes. super non stick. love this collection,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far they are wonderful. Non stick is correct, nothing has stuck to this pan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I not see these?
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2012

I absolutely love these. Fell in love with the color when I saw them online, then fell in love again when I saw the actual speckle. Ive had T-Fal my entire adult life. What a huge difference! Great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are not for storing away - too pretty! Heavy duty enough for everyday use, but show these off!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 26, 2015

My sister had terable cookware so I bought her this set of Paula Deen's cookware and she loves cooking with them .thank you there wonderful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i wanted a new set of pots and pans for long time, and when i saw these, i knew it was time. they look great in my mid-century modern kitchen. the banana yellow picks up a bit of the color in my backsplash tile, and the other colors are unique, too. teflon for easy cleanup...pretty and easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 2, 2015

These were a gift for my daughter. She loved my red ones and wanted a yellow set ☺

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this set. Cooks great and is super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Caroline
 Mar 31, 2015

Pans are OK. Small pans do not have a very good balance, they tilt when nothing in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Dec 31, 2014

I got my pots & pans set the next very fast shipping. Very good quality this is my 2nd set of Paula Deen's cookware. Disappointed in the size of the pots thou they are very small.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, great cooking!
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 2, 2014

These Paula Dean pots & pans were a great deal. They look fantastic and are a delight to cook on. Really glad I picked them up for my wife, she was thrilled. Satisfied customer;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my pot set, the color is awesome!
 from Kankakee, Illinois,  Nov 28, 2014

I really like the pot set especially the color cause my walls in the kitchen are yellow. I have the big pot on the stove for decoration & it is beautiful! I sent my brother in Texas a red speckled set for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a cook
 from New Albany Oh,  Nov 26, 2014

It is dishwasher ok, but manufacturer claims hand washing best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PD COOKWARE
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful cookware!!! Cleanups easily and non sticking..purchased set for a birthday gift and recipients loves the cookware!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to be high quality :)
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

I like these a lot. The yellow is pretty. Sort of wish I would have gotten the dark purple instead. I didn't see it at the time, and Overstock wouldn't let me cancel the order and swap it out. Bummer, but again, I'm pleased with the quality of the set. ;) .... Could have done with out the PD on the handles of the lid, but I guess Ms.Deen had to leave her logo. ;) .... They have a nice heavy-ish feel to. Haven't had them long, but I expect they will hold up well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought