Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paula dean pan set
 from Phx, AZ,  May 5, 2014

Purchases for daughter as wedding gift...she loves it....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 22, 2013

Easy to make owlets in the skillet, make you're you have baking soda and warm water. You need to soak the copper bases upon receiving

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing buy!
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2013

Love this set... I would recommend purchasing bar keepers maid powder to preserve the color of the bottom of all the pots and pans otherwise the color changes. Other than that, this set is perfect for one or an entire family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Items are exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cookware
 from Ky,  Jan 13, 2013

I love this cookware very well made product would def. recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what it says is what you get
 from kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a christmas present for my wife. We have needed some new pots and pans for a few months now so I decided this would be the perfect time to get these for her and she absolutely loves them. Great price & great product! Will do buisness with again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had bought my wife a set before of the paula deen cookware but over time the paint on the outside wore off & this is why I wanted the stainless & we love them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Lignite, ND,  Jan 2, 2013

I had purchase a frying pan a few month ago and loved it so getting this cookware was a great investment. With both myself and my husband cooking, these will come in handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paula dean cookware
 from White Hall, AR,  Dec 27, 2012

Great cookware I bought as a present for my boyfriends daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen 12-Piece Signature Stainless Cookware S
 from East Haven, CT,  Nov 9, 2012

This product is more than expected....absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful--exceptional set of cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top