Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color pictured is not correct!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 1, 2013

They are nice pillows but be aware that the color is more of a rusty wine than the orange that's pictured. I wanted orange so returned the pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Minnesota,  Nov 1, 2013

the quality is good,it's just not the exact color that I thought.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patterson Ribbed Plush 18x18 throw pillow (set 2)
 from Wildwood, FL.,  Mar 20, 2014

These are more of a darker rich brick/ burgundy, not the brick/orange shade displayed in picture. I love them and can tell you that they are well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like thie pillows, but be wary of the color
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 10, 2014

The price on the pillows couldn't be beat, so I ordered two sets. I like them; they're very sturdy and the material is very soft and comfortable. However, the brick color of the pillows is much darker than the image. The pillows are much less orange and more of a deep rust color, and I don't know how they will look on the new chocolate brown sofa. If they're not too dark, I will keep them, but if not I will send them back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True color representation
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 24, 2014

Seems to be a well made pillow, and is certainly attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 17, 2014

These are super comfy pillows for lounging on the couch or taking an afternoon nap! Material is soft and the texture is equally as soft so no hard pillow marks on your face when you get up from a nap and I have been jabbed in the eye with any corner stitches either. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain for quaility pillows!
 from WI,  Jan 17, 2014

I was hoping for decent pillows, and was pleasantly surprised at how well these are made and how nice the material is. Couch pillows are stupidly expensive, and these are about half the cost of the other ones I found. I had my fingers crossed that I wouldn't be disappointed... I wasn't!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not a seen
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 20, 2013

Very soft and plush pillows. My only complaint is the brick color is more like a burgundy wine color. No where close the orangey color pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2013

Nice soft pillow, they did a nice job of lining up the seams perfectly so that the corners of the square design are perfectly aligned. Color is maroonish more than red. Fabric is soft. Seems to be well made so far. A good deal compared to throw pillows in the store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy soft pillows!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 23, 2013

When I received these pillows I was astounded at the rich look and feel of the fabric. The pillow itself is extremely comfortable to rest your head on. The first time I tried this, I fell fast asleep almost instantaneously! A great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the advertised color
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Nov 7, 2013

These pillows appear to be well made, but they just aren't the advertised color, "brick." From the photo and description, I expected something close to a terra cotta. Instead, they are a deep burgundy, much darker and redder than what what you see in the picture. Buy these if you want red pillows, but not brick. The fabric and style are nice, though, with the deep ribs adding some interesting texture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top