Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Art piece
 from Birmingham, Al,  Feb 29, 2012

Found the product to be true to the description. Shipped quickly and arrived on time. Great value for the dollar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was almost spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 9, 2011

I ended up putting these in the master bedroom for a pop of color. The paintings are good quality for the price. They arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. No complaints here. Have purchased six pieces of artwork from O.com and plan on purchasing more in the future. They have all been great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very similar, it does have a little hint of green in the brown sections.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, the frame is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pieces
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 31, 2011

I just received these two pieces of art yesterday and they area already in my foyer - one on each side of the paladium window. They look absolutely beautiful and they look even better in person. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saginaw, MI,  Aug 25, 2011

Very pleased with the quality and the appearance of these pieces. Heavy and well made. Hanging hardware is also very good quality. They look great in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love them
 from Stephenville, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

great service and product !!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice artwork
 from Nebraska,  Jun 3, 2011

Just a nice piece of artwork. Contemporary and earthy. Variety of colors so it blends well. Sturdy wire hanger on the back. Lightweight so it's easy to hang. Met the approval of both husband and 21 year old son.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matches the display picture exactly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2010

Modern and unique with warm, textured tones-- a gorgeous piece of art! I hung it over my a brown leather breakfast bench and it matches very well. I have an interior designer for the house and she loves it, too! If you are looking for a quality piece with these these types of colors, I would highly recommend looking at this product from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from Ft Smith, Ar,  Aug 5, 2010

I recently renovated my kitchen with new granite counter top, and this painting matched the color of my granite and the black frame matched the accents of my appliances... Gotten a lot of compliments on the painting. The owner of the granite store was amazed that I could find paintings that are so perfect to go with my new kitchen. Vivid color, shipped promptly and was packed very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam071663
 from Rahway, NJ,  Apr 9, 2010

The most beautiful abstract paintings even I've been searching for a while for a space to hang something special...I have found it . What a wonderful size, the color is brilliant and they came framed beauiifully and pre-strung for hanging I can't believe how delicately they were packaged to ship to my home I also needed a calming look they appear to be a sunset on the beach at the waters edge to my eye however I am only a purchaser not an artist...I luv this style and these paintings completely. Thank You Pam ***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, nice quality oil paintings for the price. Would definitely recommend these paintings. Arrived well packaged and protected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Purchase
 from Happy Valley, OR,  Jan 30, 2010

Arrived in well-protected packaging. Colors were true to screen image. The piece is a nice quality, and appreciate that it is a bit different from the usual retail offerings. Very happy with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top