Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 7, 2013

If you are thinking about getting this mirror- don't hesitate.. I used it in my guest room over a pair of wood corbels and a glass shelf and it is a dramatic statement piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well packaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mirror
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2012

I have this exact mirror, bought it from a high-end store for double the price. I bought two more of these from overstock and put the three at my front door entrance and love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing mirrors
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 25, 2013

These mirrors arrived very well packed. They look amazing in my master bedroom. They are very good quality. Absolutely stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Bensenville,  Dec 14, 2013

What an amazing purchase! First of all the high quality of the the item is shocking in comparison to price. It's a gorgeous piece. It arrived in perfect condition and was packed extremely well . I own many mirrors which cost me triple than what I paid for this one and I have to say quality is just about the same if not better. The edges of the mirror are smooth and well cut. The structure of the mirror seems very durable and solid. I am crushed as the item is no longer available at this time and I have decided to purchase two more for my bedroom to hang on each side of the bed. Also I recently found an identical piece at a major retail store for double the price I paid on Overstock. I highly recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEAOUS!
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

I actually purchased 4 of these mirrors to hang in my formal living area. They are gorgeaous & very elegant. Highly recomend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is gorgeous!
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

It's beautiful - I love it! Very well made. very well packaged. price is amazing. so happy with it! it's prettier in person

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from US,  Feb 28, 2013

Love this mirror. It was packaged extremely well. I wish I could buy all my fragile things from overstock. The price was better than in other places I found this mirror. Outstanding service from O again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror.
 from Apex, N.C.,  Feb 21, 2013

Beautiful mirror. I was looking for something different to update my powder room and this mirror is perfect. It arrived quickly but the box was damaged from the rain. Mirror was packed well and had no damage. Still remodeling bathroom but this will look great and give the powder room a unique look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and sturdy mirroe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top