Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patina/Bronze table lamps
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 5, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised how much I liked these lamps when they arrived. I am always a little dubious about ordering home decor items on line. I am only beginning to redecorate my bedroom in an Asian style and I think that these lamps will work perfectly once the project is completed. I think the quality is very good. I'm not sure that they were originally worth over ***. I recently ordered a piece of artwork as well and am looking forward to being satisfied with that as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Anderson Island, WA,  May 23, 2011

I had been looking for just the perfect lamp to fit between our two reading lounge chairs. When I saw the picture I felt this lamp would work. It does....it is perfect. Our decor is a little traditional and eclectic so this is a great fit. thanks once again for a great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking and Easy to Assemble
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 20, 2011

This lamp is very attractive and it is easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Austin, TX,  May 3, 2011

This was a great product at a great price. I have been looking for something like this for a long time. Found similar lamps in stores for over $500.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? ABSOLUTELY!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lighting buy
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

This is a stylish, great looking lamp at a bargain price. Much more value for your money than similar items at home decorating stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Belleville, NJ,  Apr 8, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LAMP! IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING! PPL THINK I PAID $200+ FOR IT! OVERSTOCK DID IT AGAIN! ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER! PERIOD. THE END.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedroom lamp
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 12, 2011

purchased 3 of these lamps. two for the master bedroom and one for the guest bedroom. Pretty nice looking overall with a cool rust like redish color in the bronze metal. would have given this one five stars however out of the 3 i had purchased, one is missing a lamp shade mounting kit. i have mentioned this to overstock and am waiting a replacement part. no big deal i guess but it is annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 9, 2011

Great lamp for a contemporary or transitional style room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 24, 2011

I'm pleased with this lamp -- construction is solid, it was easy to put together, and the black patina has red tones that are subtle and attractive. It looks handsome and puts out good light without taking up too much room. Has a long cord as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Seattle,  Jan 12, 2011

These lamps are substantial, nice design, and will look great in our Craftsman styled home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful Light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 8, 2010

Thia lamp is very heavy with a beautiful shade. The design lines are simple as is the shade. There are no frills, just depth and strength in its presence. It was easy to put together, plugged it in and I had a wonderful llight. I used a green blub and it gives off a warm glow. Very please with the lamp, the shipping, and the speed that it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 13, 2010

This is just what I needed to finish off my entry hall.....my entry / living room has an Asian feel to it and this lamp fit the bill. It's not too origin specific, but does have the clean lines that I wanted. It looks just like the picture. Very good buy for the money and delivery was fast. Thanks, Overstock. Another great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze table lamp
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Mar 28, 2010

nice table lamp, gives a nice even light and it works well with any contemporary and/or modern decorating style. Solid, won't tip over, works as a reading light or a bedside table light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan from MN
 from MN,  Feb 17, 2010

I really liked the design--the base was larger than I thought it would be. I gave it as a gift and they seemed pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 8, 2010

Compared to some of the other items that I've ordered, this took awhile longer. With that said, it was well worth the wait. This lamp is great. It is the right size, shape, and color. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I am very please with my purchase. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome lamp
 from omaha, NE,  Feb 2, 2010

I bought two of these lamps and they look great in my living room they were well packed and easy to put together...even my 4 year old helped. :-) The actual switch to turn it on is a bit tricky to get to but we hooked it up to a remote to solve that problem. overall, very happy with yet another purchase from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2010

Purchased this lamp after an extensive search to find something that was a little different, but not expensive. This is the second lighting purchase I have made via Overstock and have been very pleased with both. This lamp feels and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. I found a similar style on another web site that was 3 times the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Philadelphia area, PA,  Jan 13, 2010

The lamp is great and is just as it is described. My wife loves them and if she is happy, I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, Great Customer Service!
 from Southern Illinois,  Sep 12, 2009

The lamps were quite nice, but one arrived with the shade crushed because the box had been crushed. Overstock did a FABULOUS job - they responded to my request for replacement very quickly, and got a replacement shade sent out right away. The customer service person handling my case actually called my house personally to tell me that the new shade had shipped. Although I'm happy to do everything via internet/email, it was a very nice touch to have that personal contact.I'm a customer for life at Overstock, because I know they will always stand by their products and provide great customer service if anything does go wrong in the transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent light
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 23, 2009

I bought this lamp to match a larger lamp I found on OS. It is very nice. The light it gives is just right. It was easy to "assemble". I am now looking for floor lamps like this. I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought