Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 18, 2014

It looks great in my living room and it has excellent lighting! Love the deal I got on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this table lamp, it adds elegance and beauty to my room. :) I will definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 5, 2014

Such a unique design. Very good quality. Heavy enough not to tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lamp
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 27, 2014

Cute lamp but a little pricey. Looks good with the furniture that I recently purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but big
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 1, 2014

We love the look of this lamp so much that we have kept it despite its size -- it's BIG. We ordered fit for a relatively small side table in our living room but could not keep it there, as the base and shade are very wide and it seemed to overwhelm the seating area. So we moved it to our bedside table, which is kind of in the corner of the room, and it works and adds a lot of style to the room! But my husband will tell you that he can't leave the stuff from his pockets on the bedside table anymore ... I would highly recommend it for quality and looks, but it needs the right spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table Lamps
 from Shelby Township, MI,  May 19, 2014

These lamps are great - I was a bit hesitant to order them after reading a couple of the other reviews, but I'm glad I ignored them & trusted my own judgement. They are such a unique shape & design, definitely not something you'd find in a lot of stores. The quality is great & the color is true to the description. The lampshade is beautiful - the shape & color makes the lamp! I have had many compliments on them & I am using them on the nightstands in my bedroom. They finish the room with a touch of class. I don't know what the people with the negative reviews expected, but I couldn't be more pleased with them & would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality & interesting lamp..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from largo fl,  May 8, 2014

lamp is great, paint job seems poor, i called and was told thats the way it supose to look, paint is marbled looking,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade is Taupe/Tan not Cream/Linen
 from Houston,  Apr 3, 2014

Nice lamp, but the color of the shade is WAY off from the photo. The shade is not cream, linen, off-white, or any other color close to white. It is more the color of unbleached muslin - a beige/light tan color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patina Bronxe table lamp
 from Wellington, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Works perfectly on the desk. Very nice shape and quality shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful little table lamp that I purchased as a set for our bedroom. Shipped in under a week and arrived in perfect condition. 4 stars instead of 5 because I would have preferred a silk or fine white shade, this is a dark cream and more canvas feel. I can of course update this myself, but it would have been nice to have to option to change the shade at time of purchase. I may just grow to love it though, who knows? Looks very nice in the room and creates the relaxing Asian feel I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sake quality defects as the taller lamp.
 from Massachusetts/,  Mar 9, 2014

I purchased these lamps purely on their design, for my Asian style living room. The finish on the paintwork is not good on either this lamp or the taller one. I had considered buying the matching floor lamp, but think I can do without it. There are areas on this lamp where there are 'lumpy' areas of paint, and some areas where the green undercoat is showing through. Fortunately both defects are on the back side of the lamp. I love the style of the shades, but wish they were a bit lighter - it really cuts down on the amount of light. On the smaller lamp the finial was defective - it just kept turning - not tightening, so the shade was just sitting there. I called Overstock and the customer service was great - they sent a replacement harp & finial out right away, so no complaints there at all. Design wise, I absolutely am in love with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patina Bronze Table Lamp
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Feb 1, 2014

Yes, you can use 3-way bulb 30-70-100. That's what I have in mine and it works great. Very pretty and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this lamp
 from Hillsboro, Kansas,  May 21, 2013

Using for side table in B&B bedrooom. Great size. quite satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting table lamp
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a handsome lamp. It's sturdy and attractive. With its shade, it gives off a soft, pleasant glow. It's neither too traditional, neither too modern. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but hard to detect pattern in online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Dec 6, 2012

Great looking lamp that fits very well with my decor. lamp arrived when they said it would . Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for both lamp and shade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to reach switch
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 21, 2012

The quality of the materials is actually pretty good, and they are pleasing to look at in our bedroom The only problem is a design flaw. The lampshade is narrow, and the on/off switch for the lamp falls to the side...along the narrow side of the lampshade. Therefore, particularly from bed, it is difficult to turn the lamp on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched my expectation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials is actually pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from South Holland, Il.,  Nov 20, 2012

I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Intended for a guest room, at the time of purchase, I quickly changed my mind after receiving it. I'm using this lamp on a sofa table in the living room. Very attractive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and well made lamp and shade. Can use 3-way bulbs in this unit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt the description on the site was extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamps
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 26, 2012

the lamps arrived quickly after i ordered them. they look just adorable in my master's bedroom. they are just pictured and just adorable. very pleased with my purchase. thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from NC,  Oct 23, 2012

I can't believe I ordered these lamps online. I'm a very visual person and find it hard to imagine how something will look and almost always need to see the item before I purchase, especially if it's to be a main fixture in my home. I had been looking for new lamps for several months and hadn't found what I wanted. I saw this on the site and first of all loved the square (rectangular shade) Can't find too many of those in the stores we have. I also loved the contemporary design. The reviews were mostly good so I took a chance and ordered two. When they arrived, they were well packed and I loved it as soon as I pulled it out. I don't like stark white shades, and don't really like yellow shades. These shades are quality off white (oatmeal maybe) colored with a textured fabric. The bases are well made and sturdy. The only thing I would want any different is maybe a lighter base, or a textured base. They look like black and only if you look at it up close can you see any variation in color. I love it anyway, it goes well in my living room. ****

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate, but base is darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good quality lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 18, 2012

Really like it! Using it on a waist high cabinet between front room and kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was concernd with the "red" patina disciption, but it appears just a in the photo - patrinaed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy weight, good lighting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought