Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 Sep 2, 2015

These are nice looking on my bedside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a man cave
 Aug 21, 2015

Reality is exactly what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamp
 Aug 8, 2015

The style is cute but noted the metal base is peeling in some areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Jul 26, 2015

Not as rich looking as photo 😏

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 Jun 18, 2015

Arrived in perfect shape, looks terrific, couldn't be more happy. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patina/Bronze Table Lamp
 Jun 11, 2015

Came quickly. Boxed nicely husband took ten minutes to put it together, not hard. Have a set in our quest room and they look great, also have one on an accent table in the family room and it works nicely there as well. Cream material shade with an interesting , narrow shape. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 May 20, 2015

Will be sending this back. Misdrilled holes between stalk and base. Off center and slanted. Stalk not at right angle to base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary G.
 May 20, 2015

The lamp did not disappoint in appearance. I just love the style! I did, however, encounter two problems when assembling the lamp. The square, bronze middle section of the lamp was not centered on the lamp. Another issue was a stripped bolt on the lamp shade. Rather than send them back, my handy hubby fixed the problem. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Smith
 May 8, 2015

We love these "see through" modern/Asian style lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking lamp
 Apr 22, 2015

Lamp looks great and seems well-built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 21, 2015

This lamp, along with a taller one, are a perfect fit for the room where they were placed. The shape of the shades, and the color of the base are just right. This lamp leave plenty of space on the table for books, etc. The style was the primary attraction, and the price was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Lamp
 Feb 6, 2015

Definitely one of my better Overstock purchases. It's on the smallish side and it's narrow profile is perfect for providing light but not having a big footprint. The simplicity of the design works with most decors. Quality of the lamp itself and the shade are both good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
justjoni
 Feb 1, 2015

I am pleased with the lamp. I replaced the shade to one more compatible with mt personal style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and stylish
 Jan 20, 2015

From past purchases I know that getting an item of furniture or bedding is never disappointing. I chose this lamp for personal reasons. The profile is very beautiful, but my reason was to take up less space on the end tables than the ones I'd had for thirty years. They came very well packed and were simple to assemble. I have mine attached to a sliding tabletop dimmer, with a 50/100/150 bulb. This allows maximum or minimum lighting. I very seldom need to use the 150 illumination, rather preferring the soft warm glow from the cream linen shade. The base is heavy with felt pads underneath to protect furniture. I am very happy with my decision to buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Riverside, ca,  Jan 6, 2015

Surprised that this item was of such good quality. It is packaged to withstand a fall from a high rise. The material on the shade is thick and very good quality, and gives an amber glow ambiance. It is contemporary looking and goes with my brown black furniture and does not overwhelm the room. The base is metal not wood, and it is not huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look. Not perfect.
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 9, 2014

Nice style. Sadly one shade was bent. Bronze finish chipped. Overall good look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bold touch added to our den
 from Tampa,  Oct 29, 2014

Easily assembled, a nice addition whether illuminated or not. Ours is in front of a window and the silhouette is most pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style plus lamps
 from St. Louis, mo,  Oct 21, 2014

The lamps are beautiful and well packed. It looks like an expensive lamp, but the electrical components were not on a par with the lamps. They work, but it appeared to have inexpensive components. The knob that turns on the light is a cheap rubbery knob. One lamp came without it! Despite these shortcomings, I would still recommend because from the outside, as a decorative lamp, they are beautiful. Overstock - it would be great if you sent me 2 knobs that turn on the light that aren't soft, pliable rubber!! Hard plastic, as a minimum, please?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 18, 2014

It looks great in my living room and it has excellent lighting! Love the deal I got on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this table lamp, it adds elegance and beauty to my room. :) I will definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought