Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug very attractive
 from Sacramento, California,  Mar 30, 2014

I really like the design of the rug, however, it is almost too big for the area that I wanted it for and too small for our living room. Since it would cost too much to return it, I'll just have to keep it. Am not sure what I will do with it Maybe I'll try and sell it at our spring garage sale.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from California,  Jan 8, 2014

This product came in as described. It goes well with the color scheme in my home. The only downside is it is a little "thin" and not "hearty" like one might think a rug should be. Still good quality and fits my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 2, 2014

I ordered the rugs primarily for the color and to give my room a quick change, and that is exactly what they do. The quality of the product is fair; the rugs are lightweight, shed, and ball-up when vacuumed. In shipping the rugs were rolled so tight (without the benefit of a cardboard tube) that the creases did not "fall out" are pretty much still there. Because I only wanted a quick change to brighten up the room for the winter months, the rugs worked, but I plan to look for a higher quality rug in the future.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but thin
 from Northern California,  Jan 2, 2014

Very cheery and bright, but extremely thin with next to no padding on the back. The price was so low, I can't complain, but I might spend a little more to get a plusher rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

The rug itself looks very good but I wouldn't recommend people from buying it online since the rug was totally crumpled and had lots of folds when it arrived. It's very hard to remove the creases. I think the problem was because it was shipped. Always better to buy rugs from stores.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Fort Atkinson, WI,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug was what I had expected. It's attractive, the colors were as they appeared in the picture, and the size was accurate. It was a little thinner than I would have liked, but the product for the price was good, overall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought the rug to put over a stained area on an existing wall to wall rug, and it meet my needs perfectly. However, I would also highly recommend it for a high traffic area or anywhere else that you need something practical, cute, and a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you're looking for plush, this isn't it. However, if you're looking for durable and cute, this is a GREAT choice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Fun
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2013

This rug is a wonderful value at a great price. I wanted a rug with a lower nap for my office and didn't want chair marks on the rug. This is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in persion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Baltimore, mD,  Apr 5, 2013

This area rug was for our family room for some added color. For that purpose it is an amazing piece of POP to our room. The only problem is that the rug "creeps" and we're always having to straighten it out. I don't know if it is because we have it on top of existing wall to wall carpet or not, but we're trying to find a way to minimize that. Otherwise, we LOVE the color that it brings to our newly removated room and the price was AMAZING as I caught it on sale!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not such a great quality, but for added color it is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Area Rug
 from North East, Maryland,  Mar 14, 2013

We were looking for an area rug with a geometric design for our den/office area. We looked at many sites before choosing this one at overstock.com. We are very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and communications from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is as expected. We are very pleased with our purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Complete and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am glad to use this rug in my bedroom: it's enough bright, enough soft, enough warm. Would be very good for kids room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. enough soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top