Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THIS RUG, ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY, MET MY EXPECTATIONS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from nj,  Jul 27, 2013

It's a great rug. I love all of the different colors of teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Feb 5, 2013

I needed a teal color and with all the shades in this rug, you can't go wrong trying to match. It's not too busy looking either. For the size rug, it was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect--spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm no rug expert, but the rug seems very nice to me, well made. It is not a plush rug, but I didn't want plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 10, 2015

Much brighter in person than it appears on my monitor, but I'm very happy about it! A little thin, considering getting a pad for underneath it but not sure it's necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but not as nice as photo
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice. But not as pretty as it looks in the photo. I had it in my living room but moved to my kids room where it looks better. It's definitely darker in person with black as the backdrop. It just felt too dark for my initial purpose but better in a man's bedroom or game room?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal /Gray area rug
 Apr 12, 2015

The rug is a little lighter than the view on line. The different shades of Teal mix /Gray are fabulous blend. I'm glad I choose this rug, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Apr 8, 2015

I purchased two of the mentioned rugs: 1 for living area and 1 for dining area. The colors are true and the rugs are very pretty. They vacuum easily and so far do not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 Feb 21, 2015

It works perfectly in our modern-ish looking living room with black and white colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews really helped to decide the pros and cons
 from Dallas/Fort Worth Texas,  Sep 11, 2014

This rug added a pop of color to an otherwise grey (literally) new house. The tile, wall, and curtains are grey. I was looking for another color rather than reds to use in the room. This worked for me. The quality is just what I expected from the reviews I read, but the price is right. I learned that when I buy expensive rugs I have to try and figure out how to use a rug in a new house. If I don't spend too much I can change them out without feeling guilty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST THING I EVER BOUGHT ON OVERSTOCK!!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

I was afraid it would come out "too" bold and not fit with my furniture. I now have become OBSESSED with this rug!! I have 3 cats who use the rugs to sharpen their claws- I buy new rungs every 10-12 months. So far not one claw has done and any damage what-so-ever! This is BY FAR the happiest I ever been with an overstock rug AND..... IT WAS SO REASONABLY PRICED!!! Dare i say cheap,,,? HELP ME OUT OVERSTOCK!!! I NEED ANOTHER RUG almost identical to this one but I would like the color to be either a "natural' or "blue" or any other shad!!! I LOVE THE PATCHWORK STYLE. I have combed thru your website and with so many rugs its hard.... I NEED an identical rug- PLEASE HELP FINDING SAME RUG- BUT DIFFERENT COLOR!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!!! :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY the SAME!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought