Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 May 31, 2015

It was okay...thought the colours would be more vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent rug
 Apr 22, 2015

Gorgeous colorful; lots of complements and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug about four months ago and it's currently in my living room. I also have a toddler who has spilled all sorts of stuff on it. Stains are easy to clean up quickly. And it still looks great. I think it looks exactly as pictured and my only regret is that I didn't buy a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful colors
 Mar 25, 2015

love this rug. it is for a small office. everyone comments on my rug !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Mar 19, 2015

I love the colors. It looks great in the family room.Found a small flaw but since the rug is so colorful most people don't notice . Highly recommed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is durable and perfect for our space. The delivery was prompt and it was in great shape on arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am in love with my new rug. It's so much softer than I expected and completely changed the feel of my living room. It hides messes from my kids and I love the pattern. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & fun colors!
 from Tuscumbia AL,  Aug 13, 2014

I am very pleased with this rug. The service from "O" is super. My order was processed and delivered in two days. Couldn't be happier,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 29, 2014

Love this rug! The colors are vibrant! It brightens up my office. As always Overstock delivered in record time. You can't go wrong if you are looking for a colorful area rug. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful rug
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2014

I purchase this rug for my bedroom. The colors a rich and cheerful. The chartreuse is more green than yellow, which is what I was looking for. One review said that it was more gold, not so with mine. I guess some may vary in shades of colors but I still a wonderful rug. It is soft to walk on and doesn't feel thin at all. The thickness is just right. I am glad I purchase this rug. It is worth the price though I bought for *** dollars for the 5x8. The 5x8 wasn't the size that I wanted. I was looking for a 6x9 but learned that it is only made in two sizes 5x8 and 8x10. I was not sure which one I wanted. I took the chance and go with 5x8 . I do the best I can to work with the size, returning it would be an injustice and I just have to have it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 3, 2014

The rug is exactly what we were looking for to tie in our very eclectic style. We didn't want to pick a couple colors as our scheme in the living room; we wanted them all. This rug is the perfect centerpiece for that. We had a hard time deciding what corners would go under the couch because they're all beautiful. It arrived within days. It really exceeds our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patchwork garden area rug
 from lockhart, texas,  Apr 2, 2014

This is my favorite pattern of all times. The teals and green and blues blend so well with everything I have and even the orange and red pick up my accent colors. I think it is more vibrant than the computer image....but that is why I love it so much. With the latex on the back...no need for a pad under it and the grandkids all have their special color to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from NH,  Mar 4, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this rug! It's even more beautiful that the picture! Colors are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2013

Very pretty rug! True to picture, it is very compatible with any color scheme. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight!
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Oct 10, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality and colors of the rug. Everyone who has seen it in my home has complemented it, and it was a beautiful addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft rug
 from Astoria, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

Very nice cheerful rug w lots of nice colors and patterns..definitely brightened up my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Irving, Tx,  Sep 25, 2013

I've bought several rugs from overstock this is my favorite! Love the colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft
 from il,  Sep 24, 2013

My first purchase from Overstock. Like colors,this rug is very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!!
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 26, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It really ties the room together, and allows you to use almost any accent colors you want. It's very unique and was exactly what I was expecting/hoping for! You will not be disappointed with this purchase, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly how I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY Patchwork Garden Area Rug
 from Smalltown, USA,  Jul 17, 2013

I loved the Patchwork Garden Area Rug the moment I saw it on the site and have loved it ever since! It's definitely not for everyone. The colors are bold and bright, with enough variety to make the rug match any pre-existing colors or furniture you might have. With a few throw pillows and this rug, I made a very "country" blue sofa transform in to something modern and chic. Changing accessories is easy too, because everything matches this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug is just as vibrant as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price, sturdy, no pulls, or loose threads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is just as described on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought