Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Build extremely poorly and doesn't fit together
 from North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2015

Great idea and would be good product if it fit together. It was like a zigzagged 3 main pieces and was by no means even close to being straight. Returned it and until corrected made, not only would I not recommend it, I would warn people to not even consider buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patch Magic Black 7- foot Christmas Tree
 from Pleasant View, TN,  Jan 2, 2015

Perfect and can be used year round. I plan on changing the theme throughout the year. I love it, no needles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas ornament tree
 from Chardon, OH,  Dec 26, 2014

Very nice, easy set up. Box trashed will have to find another way to store it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first tree had a crooked base. Overstock provided an email w/ UPS return label and provided an instant credit. The other tree arrived in perfect order and assembled easily. I started with all my favorite ornaments. Still needed more! Used every ornament. Still needed more. Took photos of grandsons and created an instant photo to hang. Next year I may scan photos of sons, grand children and make a photo tree. I will not un assemble the tree, just store w/out bulbs each year. I am worried the screw connectors could get damaged taking apart year after year and not come together straight or at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Tree
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2014

I LOVE my new tree! I wanted a tree to display my ornaments instead of hiding them in the usual Christmas trees. This tree is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patch Magic Tree
 Dec 23, 2014

Very Sturdy tree - Ornaments hung nicely and were well displayed. I love that it was easy to assemble. Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron christmas tree
 from Coral Springs, florida,  Dec 17, 2014

I am very happy with this Christmas tree! Sturdy and strong and VERY easy to put together! I would highly recommend this product! I have received many compliments on my tree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2014

Well I had to return the first shipment but when the second one came (today!!) it was a breeze to put together and stood straight! Can't wait to decorate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tree!
 from Idaho,  Nov 25, 2014

This tree is going to hold all my ornaments that I have collected thru the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT display tree
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 25, 2014

Wow! I've been looking for an over-sized display tree for years! This tree is exactly what I need to display a large collection of crystal and hand-blown glass Christmas ornaments. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Cannot wait to see it with all of my ornaments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tree!
 from Grant, Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

When I posted the tree on Facebook, everyone asked about it. I bought it because I love wrought iron. I also do shows in my home where people display things-the show is this weekend and everything looks great.. This year we are traveling a bit so instead of putting up another tree I am going to use this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an IRON tree that is shipped with sleeves of flimsy film as the only protection. When the box arrived pieces were sticking through cardboard. When we opened all of the center pieces were scratched up from rubbing against other pieces in shipping. not a single piece of styrofoam, wrapping paper, etc to protect anything. Pieces were bent but we hope that is because of poor packaging and our next will be better. If it sent with the same lack of care...we will be requesting full refund instead of exchange :( Sad because we got this tree in memorial of a grandmother who had one like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used as display ornamnet tree
 from Manteca, Ca,  May 22, 2014

I use the tree to display ornaments at boutiques and I always get comments on the special look it has and where did I find it as they have never seen one before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree leans eccessiively.
 from Oxford, OH,  Apr 2, 2014

This is potentially a home-run product. But due to incomplete manufacturing standards, this product is stranded on third base. This tree requires two tapered shims (not provided) to stand straight. Manufacturer should make a serious attempt at producing a precision stand. Or at the very least, they should provide suitable means to level the stand without need for shims.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool, contemporary Christmas tree.
 from Cleveland OH,  Jan 8, 2014

Received this beuty in time for Christmas but was unable to decorate it due to illness. But assembly was so easy that I put it together to tease for next year. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black iron Christmas tree
 from Jonesboro, Arkansas,  Jan 3, 2014

Wish the quality would have been a little better,but I love the tree though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality material, poor assembly
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2013

The pieces didn't assembly well at all. To much paint on threads. After assembled the tree is very wobble, doesn't stand straight at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped for
 from Lexington, Ky,  Dec 24, 2013

I had seen this tree in several catalogs over the years offered at $XXX. I thought it would be an excellent alternative to dragging an extremely heavy prelit tree up and down from the attic every year. In fact I often made up excuses not to put up a tree just because of the inconvenience. This year I was going to have my first Christmas alone as a retiree and I decided to purchase this tree. I read the reviews as was concerned about the assembly issues mentioned in some - not being a welder! But I decided to take the chance. Boy, am I glad I did. The tree was simple to assemble and lightweight enough in its box to move about the apt. All of the brackets were in place and easy to access. The branches slid easily in and were spaced beautifully to show off my ornaments. I wrapped the center of the tree with a strand of lights to add some evening sparkle. Assembly took less than 15 minutes and then it was on to the best part of decorating a tree - placing the ornaments and remembering the significance of each one in my life. This unique tree is everything I was promised and more. Non-traditional but still a delightful centerpiece of my Christmas decorations. Thank you for offering this tree at such a value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree was lopsided
 from Northville, MI,  Dec 13, 2013

The style is classy and unique however the quality control poor. The center pole which comes in 3 sections were each cut crooked so threaded together lopsided. I tried to straightened and broke it. I ended up having it recut and welded then had to repaint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wrought iron tree
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 4, 2013

Unique and beautiful. Very easy to put together. Will be easy to repack in box to put in attic after Christmas. I was afraid it would lean or be unsteady but it is straight and stable. Received it within about a week of ordering. It was in excellent condition upon arrival. It was a great purchase and I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought