Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrought Iron Christmas Tree
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought one of theses wrought iron tree in silver a few years ago and have been searching for another as a gift. These trees sell for two to three times this amount on boutique sites! Everyone loves it! It is so easy to assemble and store. I collect blown glass ornaments and they really shine on this tree. Wish I could buy one for everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A different Christmas tree
 from Somers, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

The tree is attractive and, obviously, makes no pretense of trying to masquerade as a pine tree! But it looks lovely in my living room, was easy to decorate and shows off my (mainly glass) ornaments beautifully, and there is no mess to clean up. One reviewer said it would be hard to put lights on the tree. I bought 4 strings of tiny LED lights and circled them around all the "branches" and "trunk" and they look beautiful. A few of the "branches" were harder to insert than others but, aside from that, assembly was really easy. All in all.....a terrific purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little flimsier than expected but the tree manages to be strong and delicate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped for
 from Lexington, Ky,  Dec 24, 2013

I had seen this tree in several catalogs over the years offered at $XXX. I thought it would be an excellent alternative to dragging an extremely heavy prelit tree up and down from the attic every year. In fact I often made up excuses not to put up a tree just because of the inconvenience. This year I was going to have my first Christmas alone as a retiree and I decided to purchase this tree. I read the reviews as was concerned about the assembly issues mentioned in some - not being a welder! But I decided to take the chance. Boy, am I glad I did. The tree was simple to assemble and lightweight enough in its box to move about the apt. All of the brackets were in place and easy to access. The branches slid easily in and were spaced beautifully to show off my ornaments. I wrapped the center of the tree with a strand of lights to add some evening sparkle. Assembly took less than 15 minutes and then it was on to the best part of decorating a tree - placing the ornaments and remembering the significance of each one in my life. This unique tree is everything I was promised and more. Non-traditional but still a delightful centerpiece of my Christmas decorations. Thank you for offering this tree at such a value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree leans eccessiively.
 from Oxford, OH,  Apr 2, 2014

This is potentially a home-run product. But due to incomplete manufacturing standards, this product is stranded on third base. This tree requires two tapered shims (not provided) to stand straight. Manufacturer should make a serious attempt at producing a precision stand. Or at the very least, they should provide suitable means to level the stand without need for shims.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality material, poor assembly
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2013

The pieces didn't assembly well at all. To much paint on threads. After assembled the tree is very wobble, doesn't stand straight at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not great
 from California,  Nov 26, 2013

The workmanship and quality isn't good. Had I bought this tree in a store I probably would have returned it. Screwing the trunk pieces together was difficult and definitely needs some lubricant. Most of the limb pieces slipped in to the trunk easily but some were difficult. I had to pry open the slot to fit some of the branches. It was obvious the welds for the slots were weak and although none broke while adjusting them, I can see this happening. The branches don't hang evenly. Some are higher and some are lower than the other branches on the tier. The paint was chipped and scratched. It will definitely need some touch up painting. I expected it to be wrought iron not painted metal....very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice tree!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

I am glad I purchased thsi tree -- can't wait to use it next Christmas (only 10 months away). The tree was easy to assemble, but it does not want to break down, oh well, I'll store it fully assembled in the garage. The braches seem to fit in specific slots -- just keep trying the branches until you find the one that fits the slot perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Christmas Tree
 Jun 28, 2016

This unique tree really showed off all the ornaments I have and so easy to put together and takes up very little room to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Alternative Christmas Tree
 Apr 2, 2016

Easy to assemble, decorate, and disassemble! We love this tree. No mold, pollen, or "unwanted" Christmas guests that can come with a real tree, no need to kill a living tree, no plastic fumes, toxins, and dust from artificial trees! Looks absolutely beautiful with lights and ornaments. Why didn't I see this sooner?????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new tradition tree
 Feb 16, 2016

Well made and sturdy, anxious for Christmas 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree review
 Feb 1, 2016

A elegant display for my crystal ornaments. I'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute just what I was looking for
 Jan 27, 2016

Sturdy,tall, I paint my own ornaments and this displays them beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 2, 2016

I just love my new tree! It is so unique and timeless as you can use it through the year decorating it for many occasions and seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas tree
 Dec 17, 2015

Had to get a replacement piece but it's great! Easy to put togethe. I have this at my store and get a ton of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for showcasing ornament collection.
 Nov 9, 2015

Concerned about quality. Putting together and taking apart results in damage. May only be good for a couple of seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice alternative tree
 Nov 6, 2015

We bought this as our indoor tree and we keep our live tree on an enclosed porch. It is easy to set up and less messy inside than a live tree. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Oct 30, 2015

I have enjoyed this tree the entire year. It sits on my covered front porch and is decorated for the appropriate season. Have gotten lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree
 Sep 6, 2015

Love Love Love. I am the type person who has to be different. No mess to clean up after the holidays. So fun to decorate. All my friends loved it too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase. Solid item.
 Apr 27, 2015

Solid item. Pleased with the purchase. The cats completely ignore this tree, which was my purchasing goal. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal xmas tree
 Apr 21, 2015

Great size, looks wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought