Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this art
 Apr 21, 2015

The colors are as vibrant as the pic. Fits in perfectly in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun picture!
 Mar 3, 2015

This picture just puts a smile on your face. Even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the double entendre of the titile.
 from Houma, LA,  Aug 28, 2014

I've always said to my wife, "stick with me, kid" so the title was appropriate. In addition, one of the dogs looks like one of mine. Just couldn't pass it up. Found just the place on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value.
 from Iowa,  Aug 18, 2014

The artwork quality superior to what it looked like on the internet. Colors are brighter and picture is more defined. Guaranteed to bring a smile to your face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awesome!
 from Tolland, CT,  Dec 31, 2013

I was so excited to receive this print! It looks so amazing hanging in our coastal themed home. Great quality and super affordable. Plus, the picture itself makes me smile each time I look at it! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick with me
 from Perrysburg Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

Absolutely love my new canvas art piece. A friend pointed it out to me and I had to have it. I have a Golden Retriever and a Great Pyrenees !!! What are the chances. Colors go beautifully in my great room. It's just a happy piece of art. Love it !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat Saunders-White 'Stick with Me' Gallery-wrapped
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Jan 2, 2013

Very nice painting, my Goldens do the same thing. Always makes me smile...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel-Good Art!
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

It wasn't easy to decide which of Overstock's many attractive offerings to choose for our wall. I chose this one because the subject and its presentation make me smile every time I see it. I knew my husband, who is goofy about dogs, would feel the same way. The energy is that of a warm, sunny summer day, and the joy of the dogs with their stick is contagious. Who doesn't need more smiles in their day? The picture does a good job of anchoring a big, bare wall and serving as an attractive focal point for the room. I'm really glad I made this purchase. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very much what you see on the site, clear, clean, but not harsh.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very pleased with the quality. It definitely enhances the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Central Indiana,  Dec 14, 2011

Lovely painting that looks fabulous in my office. I'd be pleased to have it in my home as well. I would have granted 5 stars except the painting arrived with some paint scuffed off of the corners. I touched it up with a black Sharpie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, though there was some "scuffing" on the corners that I touched up with a Sharpie.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very satisfied purchaser
 from Bend, OR,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a gift for my dog loving husband for this Christmas, so I can't reveal his response when he opens it, since it's too early, but I know I absolutely love this canvas art. When I made the purchase, I decided to contact the artist for more information on doing this for our two dogs, and she replied early the following morning to my questions and that she would be glad to help me with whatever I wanted done. I know very little about canvas art, so she explained it to me. The colors are so beautiful, and I can't wait to hang it on my tuscan-colored wall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more pronounced in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Carmel Indiana,  Aug 24, 2011

This picture is absolutely adorable. Heart warming, calming, and inviting to look at. The two dogs just melt your heart. The colors and quality of the picture are top-notch. My only problem was that I ordered the wrong size. I mistakenly ordered the larger size without realizing it. It was way too big- but fabulous. I had to send it back for that reason only. Shipping was fast, and the picture was well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top- Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the painting
 from NJ,  Aug 19, 2011

Happy and colorful, cheerful and friendly. Very nice painting. Reminds me of a canine friend from long ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AQctual color very close to how it appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Adorable Art!
 from California,  Jul 28, 2011

This piece is just so happy, there's no looking at it without smiling. It happens to be a pretty good representation of my two dogs, so that helps, but everyone that sees it, dog owner or not, loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit warped, hoping it settles square onto the wall now that it is hanging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought