Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sadie
 from Michigan,  Oct 27, 2012

This picture captured my heart as my husband and I have a Springer Spaniel who I swear is the spitting image of "Sadie." I ordered this as a Christmas present for my husband as our dog is his best friend. So when I opened the box and peaked I was so excited to see the vibrancy of the color and the quality of the reproduction. My husband will think I commissioned the painting and paid hundreds of dollars! Ho, ho, ho! A fun gift that warms our dog loving hearts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Joy" with every sight!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

I miss my dog who is back in Illinois why I transition to a new work environment here in Central California. And while "the other half of the family" will be joining me in the months to come, this picture has gone a significant distance to making me smile daily and take a moment to enjoy the special bond between a family and their dog. "Sadie" is not only well done but her colors are really vibrant and simply (a word I use with great caution) FUN. What I find rather entertaining is that this piece can go in just about any room and because of the size of the print becomes "the point of focus" on any wall. Of course this can be both a positive or a negative but in my case a wonderful POSITIVE. A nice substitute while I wait for my Black Labrador. In the meantime "Sadie" will do just fine and indeed will have a special place in our home after our "transition" is complete. I am so happy that I chanced upon this with Overstock.com. Great price and great addition for the dog lovers in so many of us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good and significantly above average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good although the piece itself was "larger" than expected which was a very special addition to a great purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dog!
 from Central Valley, California,  Aug 31, 2011

I am a real animal lover and have many animal pictures in my home. This was a welcome and very bright addition. The colors are accurate and the direct gaze of that guy really catches your eye. I have had lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real color is better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big puppy dog
 from texas,  Apr 4, 2011

I love this piece of art. Much larger than I was expecting and the colors are bright. just what i was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sadie
 Apr 20, 2015

i can't say it enough how much I love this art. my dogs eyes are in that picture. I've searched for a long time for the perfect picture of a springer spaniel. I finally found one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Colorado,  May 30, 2014

I bought this as part of our son's Christmas present because the dog in this art looks just like his springer spaniel. The colors are beautiful and really makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Party Animal ;)
 from Killeen,Tx,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased this Canvas Art since our family loves English Springer Spaniels and have 3 of them...Every time I look at this Canvas it makes me smile and think of them and their happy, lively spirit....It definitely gets your attention.... So I'm glad that I bought this Canvas and, once again, am very pleased with my purchase from Overstock....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love Pat Saunders
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 26, 2014

Absolutely love this picture. Makes me smile every time i look at it. Colors are bright and cheerful. Own two Pat Saunders pieces now and love them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of my old dog
 from Michigan,  Jan 27, 2014

Love the pictures, really reminds me of my old springer spaniel. The colors and image really pops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sweet.
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 12, 2014

I designed a whole room around this print and it turned out wonderful. It's playful, bright and has great colors to play off of. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 3, 2013

I have put this picture on a white wall that faces the entrance to our house. The colors are well mixed and it brings a lively effect. This one looks so much like our lab and of course we are dog lovers. A must have for anyone who loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from fl,  Nov 14, 2013

my girl loved, make the bedroom much more fun and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Iowa,  Jul 4, 2013

Very brilliant color. Adorable piece of wall art. Really enjoy the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Art
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 23, 2013

I love the whimsy, playfulness and beauty of this art. It is quite large and makes quite an impression.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a wrapped canvas and it looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome canvas!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  May 18, 2013

Ordered this and two others by same artist. The colors and vibrant and the canvases are really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big, bold and bright
 from Arkansas,  May 8, 2013

This is a large, fun print that brightens up my daughter's bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site and product have same color - BRIGHT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my dog!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 24, 2013

I would have never thought I would decorate my house with an animal print. But when I saw this print on Overstock, I could not pass it up. For one, the colors are so vibrant. But, more importantly, it looks just like my dog! I have had people ask my who I commissioned to paint my dog! Seriously, even if you do not have a dog who looks like this, this is a gorgeous print. It adds such character to my grey toned living room. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cool for school
 from san mateo, ca,  Mar 27, 2013

Bought this picture because when I saw it I had to smile. People really like it- it surprises them. Better than in picture if you want lots of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture better than expected
 from Sidney, MT,  Jan 25, 2013

Ordered this picture for my son't room. Picture is great, I love the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 28, 2012

This is the 3rd Pat Saunders painting we have purchased from O.co. The quality is amazing and the colors are so vibrant! Although a reprint, the painting looks like real oil and comes beautifully bound on canvas. Great product! Would definitely recommend any of her work!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person is vibrant and bright. It looks better in person than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought