Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Mar 10, 2015

This picture looks just like our "Emma". She is an adorable little maltese. Every time I look at this picture it makes me smile. Everyone that visits comments on how nice it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maltipoo
 Dec 23, 2014

We adopted our Charlie almost 2 years ago from a shelter and we can't imagine life without him. When I saw this picture I just had to get it. The pup in the pic looks just like our Charlie! I only wish it was available in a bigger size. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Canvas Art
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 10, 2014

Wow...if you want a statement piece than this is for you. Bright and sweet and cheerful. Nice and large. Very contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like our Bichon
 from Allen, TX,  Mar 17, 2014

Really cute ! Looks great in our living room. Everybody thinks it is our dog . We have a Bichon Frise. The quality is very good and it looks like a real painting to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured...even nicer than expected
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Looks exactly as displayed, even more beautiful in person. My dog is a yorkie, she has different colors, but the exact facial expression...Great decoration in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and great quality
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 9, 2013

I was decorating my home office and this canvas looks just like my dog so naturally I loved it. I was a little worried that the blues, yellows and purples in the background might be overbearing but they work well. This is a great piece and it makes me happy every time I see it. Great quality and amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gosh a beautiful painting, but it overwhelms the room. Smaller would have been much cuter, no larger than 11x14.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous picture
 from Danbury, CT,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this picture for my parents and they love it. Looks just like their little Maltese!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like colors shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper look-a -like!
 from Talking Rock, Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

"Buttons" looks exactly like or "Jasper". That was the reason we purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like original artwork!It was just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canvas art is so much fun.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 10, 2012

The picture looks just like my Maltepoo puppy. Full of cheekiness. Pat Saunders-White captures the wonderful expression and the smiley face. Her colors are amazing. This face makes you smile. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic value for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought