Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First of my Pat Saunders collection
 from Medina, Ohio,  Apr 11, 2013

This is the first canvas print I purchased by Pat Saunders. I received so many compliments on this print. Friends that don't usually comment on decor admired this selection. It is on a light blue/gray wall and really stands out. I now have 3 of her prints and love them all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I relaly like this fish
 from NJ,  Oct 28, 2014

The image of the fish looks almost like a piece of origami and the colors are vibrant. The Overstock photo is very close to the actual piece. The canvas has a shiny quality making it look more like a giclee than an actual painting. For the money, I am very please with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 25, 2013

This piece is so much fun. Added it to my living room and it has brought color and whimsy to the room. Enjoy it very much. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White background too pink for me
 from Bloomington, IL,  Nov 14, 2013

This is a very cool piece, but not on a white wall - at least not my white walls. Background has a lot of pink in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great print
 from boston, ma,  Dec 13, 2012

I love this print! I scuba dive and it looks like one of my favorite fish to find. Great rpice, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from St Pete Beach, FL,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a resonable price for a fun and talked about piece. Everyone that comes in asks about it - looks good, interesting, great colors and fits in with diverse pieces. Love it. Just purchased a second as a gift for a friend that came to house and loved it. Go fish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - for the price it was fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Fish
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

I'm content with this canvas for the price I paid. The colors are bright, but not obnoxious. It was easy to hang up, but it would have been nice if it had a hanging wire on the back of the frame. Also, when this first arrived it didn't look like the canvas was properly wrapped and appeared buckled, but after a couple of weeks it seems to have fixed itself and looks perfectly fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurately depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Failry accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Pleasant Lake, MI,  Mar 24, 2011

I LOVE the print! Lots of great colors, a little bigger than I thought it would be and much better in person. The canvas is high quality. Recently had some people over and several commented on how much they liked it. It is whimsical and fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought